Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,111 Ratings & 169 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 49
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,111 Ratings &
169 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 784
  • 231
  • 41
  • 13
  • 42
4

Pretty good

Pros: 1. Fabulous display; 2. good battery performance on standby mode or in normal usage; 3. Charging time: 20% to 90% in less than 25 min. 4. immersive sound quality.
Cons: 1. UI is not that flexible, minor lags may be seen during multi tasking & in games as compared to other flagships which offers SD 855+ ; 2. Pubg sucks huge battery although in smooth settings. ; 3. Camera is not up to it's mark, needs s/w update to fix reddish tone & videography is simply not sharp as compare to Redmi K...
READ MORE

Mayuresh Gupta

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

10 months ago

289
66
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Amoled display is awesome. Super charge is the best thing while using the phone , full charge in just 25-30 minutes.less heating and good camera quality. It's good to hear that this model is better than oneplus 7T
READ MORE

Athul Biju

Certified Buyer, Olavanna

5 months ago

100
28
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I have been using xiaomi phones since MI 3, when xiaomi first lauched in India. Trust me, realme ui, software and hardware are much better.
Only thing to see now is servicing, durability and long term quality.
This is a 5 star product from me. Apart from battery, it must be more than 4000mah
Better in all ways compared to xiaomi phones. Best under 30k.
The brightness is awesome.
Some improvements in otg updates is required as i had to manually upgrade to realme ui
Camera, display, audio, perf...
READ MORE

Saugata Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Best Phone Under 30000

SD855+
Full HD+ 90HZ AMOLED Display
4000mah Battery With 50w Vooc charger
Camera is above average
Dual stereo speakers make a good sound..
Super build quality.. aluminium body..

I purchased this device for gaming...The processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 855+ is performing excellently...It's 90HZ display is performing well.. PUBG can be Played on Higher graphics..(HDR -Extreme).Totally I loved this device..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thodupuzha

5 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Superb phone with amazingly super fast charging
Performance is on next level.
Display and audio quality is on of the best.
It feels premium in hand, and looks nice.
Camera is best in this price segment.
I'm very much Happy by purchasing this phone. Value for money, go for it, without any further.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sasaram

8 months ago

11
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It amazes me .....I normally don't use realme device because of its color os ....but the feature in x2 pro made me use this...and its new realme ui is also impressive...power packed device, great build and amazing performance. It'll give you closest experience to oneplus 7t.
Recommend you to must buy
READ MORE

Rishav Kedia

Certified Buyer, Maldah District

5 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I have been using it for 3 whole months in this lockdown
-bought it for 21k(exchange offer)
-Camera- not the best among it's competitors but it is really good
-battery- 4 to 5 hours of pubg...or 6-7 hours videos and others....or 1 day for moderate usage... charging in 25 mins (0-100)
-performance-(SD855+) no lag in any way I could think of but ram optimization is bit low ( 3gb available of 6gb)
-Display- It is awesome and don't worry about 120hz...
90hz does it's job perfectly (no lag)
Sound-...
READ MORE

Dhaarani Shree

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This phone has no cons right now..
Best at this price point even better than some flagships in some areas..
I recommend this phone to any user want a budget flagship..
This is probably the best of budget flagships in 2020..
READ MORE

Subhranil Sardar

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I've nearly used this mobile for the past 4months. Let me share my thoughts:

This guy has everything that you except in this budget of premium flagship. That fluid AMOLED display (90Hz), Dolby powered dual speakers, 50W fast charging, Excellent battery backup and what not. Previously I was a OnePlus 7 user and I'm very much satisfied with X2 pro's performance with the features it offers. Initially has some minor bugs in the UI, but all those got fixed in Realme UI update. Kiddos to REALME fo...
READ MORE

Kavinesh Subramaniam

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The camera OS is not good. But the if you use the gcam then you can click good pics.
The 90hz display is one of the best out there and at par with oneplus 7t.
Also gaming performance and charging speeds is unbelievable.
I got it for 23k in exchange and the best deal i could've got.
READ MORE

Rahul Babbar

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 17
Back to top