Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,117 Ratings & 170 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 49
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,117 Ratings &
170 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 789
  • 229
  • 42
  • 13
  • 44
2

Could be way better

The phone is good and value for money but the components used is not of good quality. I purchased this phone 5 months ago and after some time my headphones jack is not working we did not expect this type of quality from an flagship phone. As per my suggestion you can buy this phone but it not good for long run it's not reliable product for that you can go for OnePlus products
READ MORE

Amandeep Singh

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Only one point that's camera photos are not better .
But everything is excellent in this phone .
I loved it .
READ MORE

AAKASH SARIN

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best in class phone..got it for 20850(with exchange of Asus max pro m2 + card discount).my previous phone also had broken screen so it would cost me 1600 to fix it from local market..so actual cost to me is 19250.my view of smartphones have completely changed after using this phone.i always used phones below 15k because I thought it's a depreciating asset.this is my first purchase above 15k..
Pros
Camera -amazing.. different modes work like charm
Performance-no lag, Snapdragon 855 plus
Video ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

7 months ago

4
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The real flagship killer. Awesome performance. Display quality is pretty good. 64 mp camera performance is nice. Sound is louder. Overall super ❤️
READ MORE

Sayantan Das

Certified Buyer, Haldia

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

It's a perfect phone for gamers but it is very costly
If u have a budget of 30000 then u will go for some other fabulous set like k30 pro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaunpur

11 months ago

5
8
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Display is amazing
Performance upto the mark .
Battery backup is not that great thanks to 90hz oled panel keep it at 90 as display feels smooth .
59 watt charger in the box 25 min max for a full charge
Overall a great value for money option
READ MORE

Mahim Ameta

Certified Buyer, Rawatbhata

7 months ago

2
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It has great display, the best processor and the unimaginable charging speed with good battery life.
The camera performance is good but not the best, i have no complaint for that.
Its a better than one plus 7t..bigger battery and faster charger, same display, same processor/RAM/storage, same stereo speaker set up, same built quality but with remarkably low price.
In addition to all that, I have recently upgraded the phone to Realme UI and its becomes more faster added some more functionaliti...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

10 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This is the most amazing Purchase I have ever done in my Life !!
The RAM is Amazing the Phone is Amazing everything about this Phone is Amazing ! I have no idea how did Realme Manage to put such great Features and Top it up with such greatness !! The Camera is Outstanding the Charging speed Is Incredible and Mind boggling.
Thank you Realme You made My Day ! THE BEST phone In the Market !! loaded with awesome features !! Delivery was Extremely Fast !
Super Happy!!!!
READ MORE

Sparsh Rathod

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

I am giveing this review after using 5 days. Every time become heat, not as smoother as i expect, battery charger is owesome, performance also good but not good as 855 processor should, sometime while playing pubg fire button doesnt work properly, camera quality is bad, every time photos become redis, not a value for money prodoct but overall it is good.
READ MORE

Jitender Verma

Certified Buyer, Hisar

7 months ago

1
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Real me x2pro is Remarkable mobile phone with outstanding 64 mp camera supporting super zoom function clearity of images is mind-blowing and it has superb full hd display, gaming experience is super amazing only con is its price seems too be on higher side other wise this phone is beast with premium features.
READ MORE

Varun Nishad

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top