Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB)
Temporarily Unavailable
4.5
1,123 Ratings & 171 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 49
Realme X2 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,123 Ratings &
171 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 797
  • 227
  • 40
  • 13
  • 46
3

Fair

Not happy with flipkart returned policies because my old phone is very good condition but detection return price. Overall X 2 pro in average. Only Selfie camera not good.
READ MORE

Gaurav Singh

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

11 months ago

13
13
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

855+ real power
READ MORE

Divyansh Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bhatpar Rani

8 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Screen flickering
Battery drain
Camera issues
READ MORE

Aayush Verma

Certified Buyer, Jehanabad

8 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is a good phone. But this is my last purchase of any Chinese product. I will never use any Chinese product in my life. The reason is obvious.
READ MORE

Sudip Dash

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

8 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

pubg full frame drops
and lag
1+7is still better
READ MORE

Venu Madhav

Certified Buyer, Vishakhapatnam

Feb, 2020

12
19
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

i bought it for pubg...but it lags when enemies passes by.....if u want truly smooth gaming experience go with iPhone...even 2nd hand iPhones are pretty good...
READ MORE

Rahul Das

Certified Buyer, Matarbari

8 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Bettry temperature is so high for charging time
READ MORE

Juned khan

Certified Buyer, Alwar District

9 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Let Me introduce myself first then you should go ahead for the review..I am season 10 conquerer at pubg mobile,so If you are looking this phone for PUBG gaming,this phone lags in smoothness in playing.The frames freezes for a sec continuosly at regular intervals,which i think must be problem of optimization with its UI.
Rest is all good!!!Really impressed by its fast charging!!
Other than Pubg its an fantastic option in comparison with one plus
READ MORE

Faizal anwar Khan

Certified Buyer, Raipur

11 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice performance but i think according to me SD 855 is one of the most powerful processor but i am pubg player i faced lags in my game so i think if you are pubg player and you want gaming phone don't purchase it
READ MORE

Vinayak Mishra

Certified Buyer, Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Ngr District

9 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Amazing Product in this range , If you are looking for real tiger , this phone is for you !

Advantages :
No Over Heating
90 Hz Refresh Rate
100% charge in 20-25 mins

Disadvantages:
No earphone is there in phone box
READ MORE

Nisarg Jani

Certified Buyer, Nadiad

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top