Realme X3 (Arctic White, 128 GB)
4.4
2,308 Ratings & 304 Reviews
₹21,999
26,999
18% off
User Images
+ 84
Realme X3 (Arctic White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
2,308 Ratings &
304 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,452
  • 519
  • 170
  • 51
  • 116
5

Perfect product!

I have just order Realme x3 for pubg performance is too awesome, battery is also good over all everything is good little bit phone is heavy

Negative issue from my side-no type c to 3.5mm connecotr in box (Realme should give type c to 3.5mm connector)

But CAMERA IS TOO MUCHH GOOD LOVED IT TOO MUCH value for money
READ MORE

Sunny kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

3 months ago

906
202
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing camera 📸 and amazing 😍 performance really superb flagship phone 🤩 i really love it..😎
READ MORE

Shubham Kashyap

Certified Buyer, Mahoba

3 months ago

97
17
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

I will give you a honest review that this device has not any extraordinary facilities, but if ur priority is gaming then u can go for it with out any hesitation, camera is good and most importantly every one is blaming that this has no super AMOLED display but trust me guys this ips display is not bad at all, u will not face any problem for that but they can give battery mAh litter more higher in 25k
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Diamond Harbour

3 months ago

21
16
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Value for money at this time.
Good for gaming.
Display is not so good.
Sound quality is Average.
Battery backup is Not soo good but still ok.
In hand feel is Good.
Display is getting oversaturated and gray in Outside.. like In sunlight that is really disappointed me.
Camera quality is Very good.
Color accuracy in Photos are Good.
***Reviewing after 20 day of use this phone.***

After using 2 month
Display is really so bad
Battery drain issuee
Fingerprint lag issuee
READ MORE

Praful Singh

Certified Buyer, Arrah

3 months ago

86
35
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Excellent phone. I'm looking for best phone in terms of performance and this phone is best phone in this price catagory.
1. Its performance is ultimate.
2. Best camera.
3 Display is not much bad when compared to amoled. Even though it is LCD display there is 120 Hz refresh rate, it is best for gaming.
4. Its battery life is good and there are some setting you can search in youtube I changed those settings and battery life increased.
Mainly I brought this phone for gaming and it is best in tha...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tanuku

3 months ago

14
4
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best Phone under 25k right now & those who were saying that the display is bad and not enough bright is a lie. Over all the phone is fantastic i would say go for it with out any doubt.
READ MORE

Ankit Bhattacharyya

Certified Buyer, Kanchrapara

3 months ago

15
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Pros:120hz display
Snap dragon 855+ soc
Good cameras
Well 4200mah charge with 30watt charger
Takes around an hour for full charge
Cons: ips LCD display but good for media consumption.
No 3.5mm headphone Jack (slightly disappoints) but not such a big problem


Overall good phone for 25,000
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruchirappalli

3 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome product...
1:No issue with display ... display is great ...love this phone ....go for it no need to think display is great trust me
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Could do better with less bloatware, why do we have 2 browsers, 2 photo gallery apps, 2 file managers and 2 cloud file storage apps. Giving google apps would lead in a more simpler and robust os and experience. Overall a good phone to go for if your budget is 25k but if you want headphone jack and an oled display, this is not for you.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ambedkar Nagar District

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

best for ever
i use iphone x after x3 use
i shocked
superb camera best night photo shot
such i beast for gaming
superb zyro
superb battery
screen like a AMOLED display
such my dream phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pali

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 31
Back to top