Realme X3 SuperZoom (Glacier Blue, 256 GB)
4.3
1,477 Ratings & 196 Reviews
₹28,999
34,999
17% off
User Images
+ 41
Realme X3 SuperZoom (Glacier Blue, 256 GB) Reviews
4.3
1,477 Ratings &
196 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 904
  • 306
  • 111
  • 48
  • 108
5

Fabulous!

This phone is very good and camera quality.
indoor picture click very very awesome. compatible phone in hand every feature is good powerful processor and compatible for using game extra. phone is almost a very excellent.[. This phone one negative point Compromise for display IPS LED . This price Segment Superamoled Display. Also available realmeX2 Pro]. But display refresh rate is very high this point it is very positive.
READ MORE

Deepak Yadav

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

482
89
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

ALL THINGS IN PHONE IS VERY GOOD. EVEN PEOPLE SAYS ITS HAS STREIO SPEAKERS BUT ITS LOUD, 120HZ MAKES IT MORE SMOOTHER AND I WILL PREFER 120Hz OVER AMOLED. THESE ARE SOME SAMPLE SHOTS I CAPTURED. I WILL SAYS ITS VERY GOOD PHONE IJ THIS PRICE RANGE GO FOR IT.
READ MORE

vaibhav singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

4 months ago

219
42
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Excellent camera phone. The inbuilt microphone is really awesome and good for vloggers. No hanging at all. Good speed processor. Overall happy with the purchase. I recommend to blindly go for it. When price increases, the quality also increases. Keep this in mind 😊👍
READ MORE

Shawn Oommen Anil

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

4 months ago

31
39
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good phone but it's not working 12 gb performance is like 8 gb performance we can buy 8 gb ram is best
READ MORE

rowdy pavan

Certified Buyer, Srikakulam

4 months ago

81
39
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This phone is awesome camera also so good good battery life is more 6 hours fast charging is 75 minutes full battery super zumiez 10x very good performance is better is nice phone for price this phone is really good I am happy to phone using thankyou realme
READ MORE

Nadella Siva Koteswara Rao

Certified Buyer, Nandigama

4 months ago

18
26
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Nice buy at this price segment, camera quality is very good for day clicks, evening clicks are good too however the night clicks are not impressive, even night mode doesn't help much, apps runs smoothly & multitasking are very good as powered with snapdragon855+ chipset & to 12 GB RAM, battery management needs improvement as battery drains a bit fast if used for gaming & videos compared to other devices of the same segment, seems that could be fixed in the software update, overall a good buy
READ MORE

Dakshit Kotian

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Excellent phone I have ever seen. Amazing snapdragon 855+ works really well. Trust me the best camera phone with 64mp & 32mp and the best 4g processor the undisputed champion ever. But there is no audio Jack. This sounds a little bit of problem
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nandyal

3 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best phone ever seen in low rates and the vibration is like so cool pubg is playing so good now I am pro🥰🥰
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Super
READ MORE

Gaddaguti Ganesh

Certified Buyer, Nalgonda District

3 months ago

22
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It would be better if it ws AMOLED
READ MORE

Archisman Roy

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

4 months ago

288
72
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 20
Back to top