Realme X50 Pro (Moss Green, 256 GB)
4.1
116 Ratings & 15 Reviews
₹47,999
Realme X50 Pro (Moss Green, 256 GB) Reviews
4.1
116 Ratings &
15 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70
  • 20
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
4

Delightful

Using from almost 2 months. I am only using it as my social media /games device. Getting close to 5 hours 30 minutes screen time on full charge using social media and playing games. Charging is pretty fast less than 45 mins approx for a full charge from 0. Not sure of the call quality as I didn't get a chance to swap over my sim yet. Camera is looking good as of now. No performance issues or heat issues as of now.

The case provided with the phone is not good as it attracts all the dirt ...
READ MORE

Ashwin Menon

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

5 months ago

44
16
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Processor very good, Ram 12 GB veryfast, Rear camera good but front camera very good,Storage capacity very good,Battery ok but charging is very superfast,Speed very good,Display nice,5G is ready to use and Android version 11 already updated & it is purely indian product 100% guaranteed, overall I fully satisfied with this product and purchase.
READ MORE

HARIPADA ROY

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

25 days ago

32
3
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Ok
READ MORE

MOHD SHAFIQ

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

60
13
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhimavaram

7 months ago

78
34
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Nice Phone, Little Heavy But Battery Life Average
READ MORE

Vishal Dave

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice product
READ MORE

Evrk Prasad

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazing experience till now ....after one month of use ....camera quality is not upto the mark .....although i love the processor and battery back up .
READ MORE

Namit Jain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

The software is very very faulty. Since the day I have updated my phone to android 11 and realme UI version 2, my phone is constantly hanging and there is a call drop in every 10 seconds if you are using 2 sims in the phone. Now I am using 1 number in my old handset and 1 in the realme x50 pro. Its such a hassle. Also my phone hangs a lot while unlocking. It at times doesn't accept the unlock pin and the fingerprint scanner disappeares. If you buy this phone then don't update to android 11 an...
READ MORE

Prateek Singhal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

1 month ago

7
9
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice product, working fine after 2 months. Only once i got a problem when both camera and finger print sensor stopped properly working (unable to detect me) but after a restart worked fine. May be due to OS Update flaw don't know.
READ MORE

Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Basti

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Phone received with 0 % charge.
After complete the charge phone opened.
Camera not good as expected
Price is too much high as per the phone fea
READ MORE

Sakil Mirza

Certified Buyer, Howrah

4 months ago

3
5
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top