Realme XT (Pearl White, 128 GB)
4.5
51,908 Ratings & 6,549 Reviews
₹18,999
19,999
5% off
User Images
+ 3445
Realme XT (Pearl White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
51,908 Ratings &
6,549 Reviews
  • 5
     36,087
  • 4
     10,799
  • 3
     2,380
  • 2
     738
  • 1
     1,904
4

Very Good

good
READ MORE

athul c agnel

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

1 month ago

1618
181
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

fantastic!!!!
this is a shot of nightescape mode 😍
READ MORE

Rishav Kumar

Certified Buyer, Arrah

2 months ago

1569
188
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is my review after 3 days of extensive use. I switched from Samsung Galaxy J7 (2015) to this Realme XT 128gb. The first that bugs me is, Yes you guessed it right the "User Interface".
The Color OS brings many good things to the package but it still lacks in many categories and doesn't appear to be as clean as One UI from Samsung.
I will list the Pros and Cons below and explain them too.
Pros:
1. Display: It brings 1080p resolution with Super AMOLED.
2. 3.5mm headphone jack
3. Quad Camera...
READ MORE

Shubham Ghude

Certified Buyer, Ratnagiri

2 months ago

1613
205
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

nice mobile
READ MORE

Neha Rawat

Certified Buyer, Haldwani

1 month ago

3020
435
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

superb camera and nice performance
READ MORE

Chandra Joshi

Certified Buyer, Almora

2 months ago

187
20
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

camera Front or back both are just Awesome ..❤ it's value for money Phn ..😊 Back Camera is Superb Superb Awesome
READ MORE

Priyanshi Pandey

Certified Buyer, Narsimhapur

1 month ago

1103
174
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

My observation after 7 days of usage:-

(1) Camera:- Camera is best in this price segment but Portrait camera should be improved and Video recording should be given in wide angle mode also.

(2) Build Quality:- Best build quality phone from Realme till today. Only side frame can be improved from plastic to metal.

(3) Audio Quality:- Best Audio quality output from realme whether music, games or watching videos till today. Trust me guys I had used many Realme devices but this is best.

(4) Dis...
READ MORE

SHIVKUMAR G

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

2 months ago

316
46
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

superb camera.... thq flipkart....
READ MORE

Charan Sravs

Certified Buyer, Anantapur District

1 month ago

395
60
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Love It..
camera is awesome..
also thanks Flipkart for fast and furious delivery in 18 hrs..
READ MORE

Atish Puri

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

494
78
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

best camera phone in under 20k.
READ MORE

Swarup Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

2 months ago

593
104
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 655
Back to top