Realme XT (Pearl White, 64 GB)
4.5
1,07,613 Ratings & 12,290 Reviews
₹16,999
User Images
+ 6018
Realme XT (Pearl White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,07,613 Ratings &
12,291 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 73,522
  • 23,562
  • 5,216
  • 1,508
  • 3,805
4

Good choice

work experience with realme xt on last one week is good, worth for this price re range, but I have facing one issue, clone not allowed to all apps, my previous device redmi note 3 will allowed to all dual app options, but realme xt it's support to some social apps only allowed to clone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

delivery in less than 24 hrs which was very shocking 😅😅😅 worth of money positively I will recommend this phone and I was about to go out so called the delivery boy to deliver fast and he delivered with in 30 mins 🔥 he was very polite too and this was my 2nd time I ordered a phone from Flipkart and I am very satisfied with the product and delivery too
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Alipurduar

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Pros-
1. Camera is the best part of the mobile. Day light pictures will make your thumbs up
2. Battery charges fast, in moderate usage battery will run for 1 and half day.
3. Display is superb, viewing angles are best
4. Processor is good for normal usage
5. phone not getting hot even in continuous usage
6. Selfie camera does its job well
7. Night or low light pictures are good enough in the range
8. Looks premium in hand
9. Network reception, connectivity are good
10. Fingerprint in display ...
READ MORE

vishnu J

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram District

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

mobile is good rear camera is awesome front camera is average .battery life is not much powerfully as expected comparison to redmi phone .hardly one day if roughly used then 10 to 12 hour
READ MORE

Bikash Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Mehmedabad

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

in few days of usage i never get any lag so the processor is good.
camera is ok.
displays is average not enough bright in direct sunlight.
but still a value for money phone
charging is awsome fast on this phone and battery life is good
READ MORE

Sharukh Chadha

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

overall good product for price but design and quality wise bit lower than Mi phones. but then no annoying adds like Mi! happy with phone and performane.
READ MORE

tejas gawade

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

very nice good camera good photo good phone
READ MORE

Amar Nath

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Lookwise - At this price, the look of this phone is not so great with Plastic body. Battery is good stays 15 hours with all access to games and videos. Camera is above average but not brilliant and crisp. Their was times when Nokia, Sony Ericsson or Blackberry's 2MP camera was capturing photos with details but now a days even 48 - 64 MP are failed to do so and MegaPixels are just the hype now. Otherwise 64 MP should click better pictures. Pricing - Should be priced inbetween 14000 not above.
READ MORE

SUNIL SINGH

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

the battery last long min 2days if u don't play games and only run app like fb insta and so on . and if u play pubg and your battery is full charge then max 20-25 games play if u do chicken dinnner in each game. camera is too good more than expected and ultra 64is very very good bro. And as u know it is amouled display so its far better screen
READ MORE

Kishan Singh

Certified Buyer, Fatehgarh Sahib District

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

very good phone in this pirce and so fast in display fingerprint scanner display so nice and smartphone best of the best and micro shot superb
READ MORE

Mohammad Shameem

Certified Buyer, Azamgarh

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top