All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
1,88,601 Ratings &
14,290 Reviews
  • 5
     1,30,209
  • 4
     34,472
  • 3
     11,101
  • 2
     3,655
  • 1
     9,164
5

Terrific purchase

Really Guys Awseome Mobile In Redmi Mobiles @ Low Cost
READ MORE

Sree Ram

Certified Buyer

13 Sep, 2018

4388
1034
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

good mobile in this price
READ MORE

Ananta Das

Certified Buyer

16 Oct, 2018

97
14
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

mobile size small nice
READ MORE

KANNAN M

Certified Buyer

12 Sep, 2018

2371
570
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

29 Sep, 2018

499
107
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Nice mobile ..😎👍 overall good. 👍.. no heating issues.. back camera super.. battery average but good.
Nice look. value for money.❤
READ MORE

Delvin Joseph

Certified Buyer

16 Sep, 2018

1907
456
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

awesome
READ MORE

Keerti Sinde

Certified Buyer

11 Sep, 2018

973
225
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Serously Man... First time I crack the Flash sale on launching date 😂....and today I got it in a only one day. Very fastest delivery.
All features are available in this bugget. I gifted for my Dad 😍. He loves very much. Just awsome. camera also portrait & self portrait mode. Thanks Flipkart & Redmi 😍
READ MORE

Ananya Roy

Certified Buyer

11 Sep, 2018

255
53
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome Phone Received the phone before 24 hrs of order thanks Flipkart ,awesome battery backup,aswell as display,camera both rare and front are awesome aswell as the portrait mood with AI works great and capture good photograph ,face unlock works perfectly in low light also , finger print scanner is very fast, overall good budget mid range phone ,go for it..
READ MORE

Abhishek Kar

Certified Buyer

11 Sep, 2018

1138
287
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Wow this device is Trendy in looks, way better than what the pictures on flipkart show. In hand feel is also suberb very light weight and slim.

No other brand provides these awesome features in this budget range. Pure Value for money.

USP of this device is its Beautiful Dual camera set up and powerful Helio P22 Al CPU and a compact form factor 5.45" HD+ display to give u a comfortable and light weight smartphone experience in just 8k money.

Its 3000 mah battery gives good batter backup of ...
READ MORE

Shahebaz Ahmed

Certified Buyer

11 Sep, 2018

581
139
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

i am writing review after using 16 days... Waw...Sixxxxxxx (redmi 6) super mobile fantastic hd display quality. camera was super.
Three slot (one memory card +two sim )
battery backup ok.
a good internal memory under 8k.
Nice front camera we can capture a good clarity selfies. but one thing missed in this mobile i.e no front flash light.
overall a good mobile from redmi.
Liked it !!
READ MORE

Niranjana G U

Certified Buyer

29 Sep, 2018

202
43
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,429
Back to top