Redmi 8 (Ruby Red, 64 GB)
4.4
8,39,802 Ratings & 61,552 Reviews
₹9,999
10,999
9% off
User Images
+ 12068
Redmi 8 (Ruby Red, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
8,39,804 Ratings &
61,552 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,63,526
  • 1,63,182
  • 54,655
  • 18,445
  • 39,996
4

Worth the money

Overall good product.
camera is good ...edge detection is very well improved than redmi 7.
4 gb ram allows you to ...enjoy more app at a time..
in this price range ... specifications we have got are very satisfactory.
look..is awesome.. redmi changed the location of the camera...it looks like Nokia Mobiles.
5000mAh battery with fast charging support ..in this Price range.. just wow... factor..

Overall in this price range... it is best mobile..
highly recommended...😇
READ MORE

Sujay Hadadare

Certified Buyer, Sangli District

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

5 on 5 for Flipkart,12 hours free delivery. I have been mi user since more than 3 years now, this product looks for the price specified. Camera, front-awesome rear-average. Operating speed-average, battery-gives solid backup, charges very slow- took more than 2 hours to charge from 48% to 100. Overall would say good product for this price range.
READ MORE

prashant shettar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

It is a great mobile at 8000 more specification battery is awesome it is a 4 GB ram in our it is t best mobile for me
READ MORE

Luv Singh

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This is the best phone i ever used❤❤❤❤❤selfie camera is good but the back camera is awsome blossom❤❤❤ display is also very good and the bettery is super duper excellent ❤❤❤❤❤ i love it....thank you flip cart❤❤❤
READ MORE

Sadia Aabshar

Certified Buyer, Jagannathpur

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very nicely delivered earlier from the date of delivery..
Happy with your safe packaging
Nice product..
I'm happy with this budget friendly price and with this awesome redmi 8.. 😊
Thank you so much team flipkart.. ❤️
READ MORE

Vighnesh More

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Redmi 8 good phone camera performance good colours brilliant colour fingerprints good this is best mobile
READ MORE

Dinesh soni

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

perfect work for normal use, Pubgi not perfect work in this phone, you càn buy only for normal daily use.
READ MORE

Raju Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Best phone from mi in this price range. This is my first mi phone. Previously I have Motorola and Asus. In comparison to these I think it is a good mobile. I have used it for 5 days and posting this review.
Positive points
No heating issues yet
Good camera both front and back
Nice display
Good touch pad like Motorola
Light weight
Sound quality is good

Negative points
Battery drains fast, around 24hrs with very light use. Asus is better in this regards.
No earphones
USB cable not compatible.
...
READ MORE

Swapnil Chitnis

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

nice mobile and best value for the money nice battery storage upto 5000mh battery and good processor but the camera is to bad and there is a fast charging capacity
even you can play freefire pubg cod and any type of games
you can use 2-4g Jio Sims together in this mobile and you Can have a memory card also
READ MORE

Pradeep naik

Certified Buyer, Mangaluru

11 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

In this price range you won't get better than this now. Mi is now a special brand. One thing more smartphones of mi are way more durable than you all think.I have been using this brand since 2014 and all the way from that time they are keep making worth products. If you want a budget smartphone with great storage capacity then this is for you. The only demerit of this device is it's processor but if you are not a gaming geek then you will not face a single issue. Every other feature is cool u...
READ MORE

Amarjeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Gyanpur

11 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top