Redmi 8 (Sapphire Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
8,39,165 Ratings & 61,504 Reviews
₹9,999
10,999
9% off
User Images
+ 12055
Redmi 8 (Sapphire Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
8,39,165 Ratings &
61,504 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5,63,136
  • 1,63,026
  • 54,601
  • 18,428
  • 39,974
5

Awesome

Overall, the screen of the Redmi 8 is pretty good considering its a sub-Rs 10,000 price phone. Besides being a bright screen it is also bigger compared to what we saw in earlier comparable Redmi phones. The Redmi 8 comes with a 6.22-inch HD+ IPS display. It has screen resolution of 1520x720 pixels.
Battery backup is not good like 5000 mh battery backup but not good.
Otherwise mobile is very good and fabulous and value of money comparison other handset is too good.
READ MORE

Sachin Pashte

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

7180
1581
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I am spellbound after seeing this.What a value of money ... love you MI 🎊😍😘 ...and also the package delivery service and packing was quite good .
READ MORE

Arunangshu Banik

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

10 months ago

6613
1477
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome mobile. I've purchased it for my Mom🥰... She is very happy with this SURPRISE... Guys don't take any Option and make it as a Selection... Wonderful Mobile 🤩
READ MORE

Hari Chandana Petli

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

2526
553
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very good phone...nice display and long battery life ,, good camera, 4gb Ram, large storage... decent price... highly recommend
READ MORE

PRINCE SEBASTIAN

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

11 months ago

3420
770
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

super budget mobile i like type c port 5000mah big battery
4gb 64gb excellent storage device super
READ MORE

Nagaraju Tech

Certified Buyer, Asifabad

11 months ago

526
106
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

it was a very smoothly phone works and also it has a light weight,thin that you are very easily use for the daily life.important thing is that Sapparine blue colour just love it...whenever you'll see it...thank you very much flipkart for only in maximum 30 hours fast delivery...i think my opinion is redmi 8 value for money phone📱 ❤
READ MORE

Vijendra Malivad

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

11 months ago

3266
778
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice phone, Good battery life, amazing design... camera should have been better... not really satisfied with the camera quality 😞
READ MORE

Jitu Sonkar

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

11 months ago

1244
298
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Redmi 7 In Good Phone in Good processor in Good 64Gb In Good 4G Ram
READ MORE

Navin Anjani

Certified Buyer, Gir Somnath District

11 months ago

938
226
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Stunning look 5
camera good 4
Battery powerful performance 5
Android pie 5
Display awesome 5
Value for money 5
READ MORE

Subhajit kundu

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

11 months ago

240
53
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesom product. From my point of view, redmi 8 is the only must buy mobile phone for moderate budget people.
The battery, display, and ram & rom performs well. The speaker has huge & crystal clear voice, and the look is so hot & attractive that this phone dominates in front of other high budget phones.
As such all color varients are better, but I own the Emerald green varient which is the best, awesome & appreciated & praised by all, whoever see it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

204
46
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6,151
Back to top