Redmi 8A (Ocean Blue, 32 GB)
4.4
72,168 Ratings & 6,015 Reviews
₹6,999
8,999
22% off
User Images
+ 1054
Redmi 8A (Ocean Blue, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
72,168 Ratings &
6,015 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 44,196
  • 17,799
  • 5,425
  • 1,606
  • 3,142
4

Worth the money

Redmi 8A a very good product by Mi.
[1] Display is good and no any problem after used 10 days. I give it 4/5 rate.
[2] Battery is excellent. No need 2 days to charge your phone.Phone charge very fast. I give it 5/5 rate.
[3] Looking for phone is outstanding. Attractive look. I give it 5/5 rate.
[4] Camera is good. I give it 4/5 rate.
[5] Main bad thing in this phone have many Mi apps who take more of data and space and no control to delete its. I give it 1/5 rate.
[6] Overall I give rate 4/5...
READ MORE

DINESH SOGANI

Certified Buyer, Kishangarh Ajmer District

2 months ago

464
81
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Reviewing after 48hours of usage..

Pros

- Long battery life 36hours with lot of usage
- Great full screen and size
- Fine camera for the money, there used to be worst camera few years back even after spending 20k
- High volume
- Dual SIM Volte and good connectivity
- Good theme options
- Charges fast, even can use one plus charger which I had and used for fast charging
Cons
- Little laggy at times, only worried if this increase then it will be difficult
- Phone is extremely slippery, might ...
READ MORE

Sandeep Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

167
43
Report Abuse
5

Super!

👌👌👌👌 very good service ad and fast delivery Redmi 8A very good phone I'm very happy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

3 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

good body looking
very nice sound quality
awesome camera perform
battery very good and backup
wow 5000mah battery
3gb ram 32 ROM
best segment under 7000 under redmi 8a
ocean blue most beauty looking
type c charger and 10w adapter
READ MORE

Rajvir Kumar

Certified Buyer, Una

2 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good Phone that is worth the Money. The Only disgusting thing is the MIUI Ads. Apart from that definitely a great purchase. Worth every penny.
READ MORE

Dwaragadeesh

Certified Buyer, Mandapam

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Honest review
Camera is very over saturated. Over beautified..in night mode doesn't work properly. Battery is good heavy usage last for 1.5 days.
Display is OK... Satisfactory. Net connection etc are really good in 4g mode but in 2g or 3g doesn't work properly.
No lagging problem... No heating problem...
Nice looks.... Handy set
READ MORE

Shreemita Biswas

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

thankyou flipkart you are faster then mi store also and your packing was great keep it up the mobile is excellent and your the delivery boy was excellent thanks 10 star for your team
READ MORE

Andy Khongsit

Certified Buyer, Shillong

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

best phone under 7000... battery backup is too good no can beat this phone in battery segment massive 5000 mah ..water drop design is also too good and back design is also nice .only drawback is camera ..its not so good..but acceptable at this price point...overall a beast from mi
READ MORE

GAUTAM KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Munger

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Excellent product, purchase Redmi 8A and Redmi 8 on same day, Flipkart delivered in 10 days from order date.
1- Build quality of this phone is fantastic, it's look premium.
2- Front and back Camera was decent in this segment.
3- It comes with TYPE-C charger
4- Gorilla glass 5 will help to protect screen.
5- Protection cover was not available with box.

It's look is better than Redmi 8, if u don't need 64 GB memory then buy Redmi 8A. U can not get such great phone at low price.
READ MORE

Amit Maurya

Certified Buyer, Mirzapur Cum Vindhyachal

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent phone no hang no lag, standard camera, nice display, super darkmode, cool in hand... All your needs in reasonable price
READ MORE

Ajesh Mohan

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 602
Back to top