Redmi 9 Prime (Mint Green, 64 GB)
4.4
53,546 Ratings & 3,572 Reviews
₹11,990
User Images
+ 555
Redmi 9 Prime (Mint Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
53,546 Ratings &
3,572 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 33,499
  • 12,487
  • 3,901
  • 1,259
  • 2,400
5

Highly recommended

Really awesome phone. It is just like Chotta packet bda dhamaka. I really like it especially it's performance and full HD+ display. I really like it
READ MORE

Aaditya Nayak

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

1 month ago

657
102
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

On this budget it is worthy to buy this phone. I have received this phone 3 days back. Too early to give detailed analysis but, so far, I am satisfied. My previous Redmi 7A was also excellent and being a Xiaomi product I am confident that this will prove the same way.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Baidyabati

1 month ago

690
168
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I've been using this phone for about 2 months... It's really great but it still needs a little bit improvement in camera, and display...And the battery performance is unbeatable... Front camera is great... And I'm not sure if this fault is only in my phone but WiFi is not connecting properly... Most of the time, WiFi lacks in my phone...
I bought this phone for online classes, and it works well...

FYI: If you need a phone for daily use with awesome battery, then you can go with this...
Th...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

1 month ago

1264
359
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

To give a proper review I used the product for almost a week now. The Camera and its features are good but can't be compared with high resolution Camera phone. The speed of its processor is satisfying. The screen resolution is okay. The best thing is the screen width. Very big screen which is good and useful in many ways. Overall I am quite satisfied. I would recommend it as a low budget phone in this market.
READ MORE

Aditi Dan

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

1 month ago

622
185
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm very happy redmi 9 prime very best smartphone and velue for money.
Delivery man behaviour very good man
And flipkart service very good and flipkart family happy family
READ MORE

Rajan Kumar kasaudhan

Certified Buyer, Naugarh

1 month ago

104
25
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice phone at this price with good back camera but front camera need sone improvement otherwise performance is very good
READ MORE

Vinit Sriwastawa

Certified Buyer, Patna

1 month ago

57
20
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very nice mobile phone
Value of money best camera
And best sound nice 🙂 nice
❤️💛❤️💛❤️💛❤️💛💛💛.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khalilabad

1 month ago

33
30
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm very happy redmi 9 prime very best smartphone and velue for money.
Delivery man behaviour very good man
And flipkart service very good and flipkart family happy family
READ MORE

Gulam Rasool

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

1 month ago

9
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice working
.. selfie camera is worst but front i think working Good as compared to pricing of phone
.. out of 64 only 51 gb is free which is weird
.. performance is good but not better
It's really nice smartphone in range under 10000
READ MORE

Somesh Rathore

Certified Buyer, Bilaspur

15 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Mobile is very good for daily basis use..Looking good..Battery good..No hang or heat problem.mobile is slim, display is big,sound quality is good,camera ok,video call picture,day light picture quite good, night capture picture average to good..Overall value for money..I have gifted this mobile to my Mom,and she is very happy with this phone.I always like Amoled display but in this budget expecting a amoled display is difficult to get.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

9 days ago

3
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 358
Back to top