REDMI 9 Prime (Space Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
1,04,034 Ratings & 6,932 Reviews
₹11,995
User Images
+ 988
REDMI 9 Prime (Space Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,04,034 Ratings &
6,932 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 64,850
  • 24,355
  • 7,800
  • 2,416
  • 4,613
5

Highly recommended

Really awesome phone. It is just like Chotta packet bda dhamaka. I really like it especially it's performance and full HD+ display. I really like it
READ MORE

Aaditya Nayak

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

3 months ago

2739
525
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm very happy redmi 9 prime very best smartphone and velue for money.
Delivery man behaviour very good man
And flipkart service very good and flipkart family happy family
READ MORE

Rajan Kumar kasaudhan

Certified Buyer, Naugarh

3 months ago

1378
312
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I've been using this phone for about 2 months... It's really great but it still needs a little bit improvement in camera, and display...And the battery performance is unbeatable... Front camera is great... And I'm not sure if this fault is only in my phone but WiFi is not connecting properly... Most of the time, WiFi lacks in my phone...
I bought this phone for online classes, and it works well...

FYI: If you need a phone for daily use with awesome battery, then you can go with this...
Th...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

2444
693
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

On this budget it is worthy to buy this phone. I have received this phone 3 days back. Too early to give detailed analysis but, so far, I am satisfied. My previous Redmi 7A was also excellent and being a Xiaomi product I am confident that this will prove the same way.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Baidyabati

3 months ago

886
257
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very nice phone, performance is excellent,, I see the phone i am quite because it's very good product and good delivery I love this❤❤❤
READ MORE

Ramya Ramya

Certified Buyer, Panruti

3 months ago

346
106
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

To give a proper review I used the product for almost a week now. The Camera and its features are good but can't be compared with high resolution Camera phone. The speed of its processor is satisfying. The screen resolution is okay. The best thing is the screen width. Very big screen which is good and useful in many ways. Overall I am quite satisfied. I would recommend it as a low budget phone in this market.
READ MORE

Aditi Dan

Certified Buyer, Barddhaman District

4 months ago

793
273
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Very nice mobile phone
Value of money best camera
And best sound nice 🙂 nice
❤️💛❤️💛❤️💛❤️💛💛💛.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khalilabad

3 months ago

186
164
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Superbly great product in this price range. Camera is quite good, not great but good, compensated by great gaming experience... If you are a gamer with low budget, this phone is for you... Smooth, fast, clasic and attractive. Loved it❤
READ MORE

Lokesh Sanger

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

This phone is not like mi phones. Build quality is very low. I am used xiaomi 3s prime, note 4, note 5 pro. But build quality of this phone is not like mi phone. All rear camera is not set in center. Camera flash is not good. Display and tuch is also not good. This phone is like a local phone.
READ MORE

Satyendra Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

20
15
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Nice phone at this price with good back camera but front camera need sone improvement otherwise performance is very good
READ MORE

Vinit Sriwastawa

Certified Buyer, Patna

3 months ago

63
21
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 694
Back to top