Redmi 9 Prime (Space Blue, 64 GB)
4.4
89,169 Ratings & 6,007 Reviews
₹11,995
User Images
+ 880
Redmi 9 Prime (Space Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
89,168 Ratings &
6,007 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 55,558
  • 20,966
  • 6,644
  • 2,068
  • 3,932
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I'm very happy redmi 9 prime very best smartphone and velue for money.
Delivery man behaviour very good man
And flipkart service very good and flipkart family happy family
READ MORE

Gulam Rasool

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

2 months ago

15
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very good smartphone I love it thank to so much to Flipkart to provide a good smartphone under 10 k
READ MORE

Nishant Shukla Nishant Shukla

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

This phone is not like mi phones. Build quality is very low. I am used xiaomi 3s prime, note 4, note 5 pro. But build quality of this phone is not like mi phone. All rear camera is not set in center. Camera flash is not good. Display and tuch is also not good. This phone is like a local phone.
READ MORE

Satyendra Kumar

Certified Buyer

16 days ago

18
12
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I got it today. It was good and fast delivery. Audio quality is decent. Obviously very good at this range. I will upload my review after 1 month of usage.
It's a very good headset go for it!
READ MORE

Vaibhav Pandey

Certified Buyer

13 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Mobile is very good for daily basis use..Looking good..Battery good..No hang or heat problem.mobile is slim, display is big,sound quality is good,camera ok,video call picture,day light picture quite good, night capture picture average to good..Overall value for money..I have gifted this mobile to my Mom,and she is very happy with this phone.I always like Amoled display but in this budget expecting a amoled display is difficult to get.
READ MORE

Kaushik Mondal

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

1 month ago

14
13
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nice phone camera is not too good and fast charger not available in box that's I don't like it over all it's a budget phone .
READ MORE

Rajat Kumar

Certified Buyer

21 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Bought it 4 days ago. Phone is simple and elegant in design. Good camera, best battery and smooth performance. No heat problem is perceived. Worth for every penny you spend!!!
READ MORE

Dhanasekar

Certified Buyer, Avanashi

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

BiIt is an wonderful budget phone. The camera is nice. The sharpness of images is absolutely sharp and fine. The battery is surely awesome, it has nice 2 days standby and can work for about 10-12 hours for continuously. Mi services are of course up to mark. It's an wonderful phone under 10,000.
READ MORE

Sunil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Mahendragarh

2 months ago

5
8
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Is a good phone but comes with blaowares like mi pay other blaoware that you can't uninstall battery backup is good but charging is not good 10w chargerbin the box phone supports 18w but you have to purchase differently
READ MORE

Vikas Yadav

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

2
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good product...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mangaluru

3 months ago

623
52
Report Abuse
Back to top