Redmi K20 Pro (Flame Red, 128 GB)
4.6
16,080 Ratings & 2,446 Reviews
₹27,999
28,999
3% off
User Images
+ 1574
Redmi K20 Pro (Flame Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
16,080 Ratings &
2,446 Reviews
  • 5
     11,829
  • 4
     2,896
  • 3
     579
  • 2
     160
  • 1
     616
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent built, great camera, miui is decent, primary camera is great, dual GPS makes the difference, speaker is loud and clear however stereo would have been great, screen is excellent,great value for money, very fast charging, great battery life. If you buy this you won't regret it at all. Overall excellent package.
READ MORE

Sharad Gupta

Certified Buyer, Thane

1 month ago

31
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome phone..but battery drains quickly ..and charging speed is quite good..no need of buying 27w fast charger
READ MORE

Manav K

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

168
65
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I have been using Redmi 4 from past 2 years. Now I needed a upgrade and chose this model and the performance it has shown is just mind-blowing. The 855 chip makes this phone buttery smooth.

I have been playing pubg for alot of time and used to play on lowest settings and get killed:( but on this phone HDR extreme is available with no lag and to a person like me this is just out of the world gaming experience. I am a high level player lvl 56 and in crown league and this phone if you ask me w...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

15
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

the device reboots automatically, and flipkart refused to replace the device saying I have to reproduce the behaviour . I don't understand how do I recreate a flaw of automatic reboot ? just harassing a consumer and xiomi won't comment on the same. think twice before buying.
READ MORE

Akash Shetty

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

86
30
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Everything means Everything is just Amazing about this device. Though its been assumed by almost everyone that this is overpriced, but believe me, IT'S NOT. You get every single penny of yours back in the form of this masterpiece. Display could have been slightly Better (Only if compared to other OLEDs).
READ MORE

Saim Hussain

Certified Buyer, Moradabad

1 month ago

42
12
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

nice product I am very nappy with this product
READ MORE

Kartick Biswas

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

1 month ago

34
9
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Great phone and worth the money.
phone does not feel cheap at all. And all the ads in the miui can be disabled easily.
Flipkart delivery was amazing as well.
The Flipkart exchange service is really bad.
READ MORE

Abhinav Mv

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

296
131
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Killer 20 pro🤩
READ MORE

Nilotpal Sarma

Certified Buyer, Azara

1 month ago

26
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

good nothing like this in the market till now
READ MORE

LEGEND KILLER

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Camera is really nice. Overall performance is good.
READ MORE

Sirajul Islam Yazdani

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

7
0
Report Abuse
Back to top