Redmi K20 Pro (Flame Red, 128 GB)
4.6
16,760 Ratings & 2,524 Reviews
₹27,999
28,999
3% off
User Images
+ 1618
Redmi K20 Pro (Flame Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
16,760 Ratings &
2,524 Reviews
  • 5
     12,325
  • 4
     3,016
  • 3
     602
  • 2
     162
  • 1
     655
5

Just wow!

Awesome Phone
Ultimate looks - Carbon black colour is decent (Front and back glass)
Fastest processor 855
Perfect camera set-up, 960fps slow motion video is suberb
Bright display with 178 degree viewing angle
I don't know why they haven't given IR Blaster
Far better then other flagship phone in this segment
Recommendations - Buy K20Pro instead of OnePlus 7. Redmi is providing almost same experience in less price.
READ MORE

Ankit Nirwal

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

1 month ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome Device ,love the back finish 🔥🔥😍
READ MORE

Sandeep

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

39
14
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Iam go with pearl white Veriant because it's look like stunning comparatively any auther flashy colour
READ MORE

Pradeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

12 days ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Just love everything about this phone camera( front camera not so much), performance, battery & overall design of this phone is fantastic the only thing i hate about it is MIUI but i can live with it.( wish it comes with oxygen os😋)
READ MORE

Nick B Debbarma

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I ordered it on alpha sale but it took a lot time to be delivered .The phone is just awesome every single Penny will worth it .the camera is just fabulous camera detailing is also awesome . talking about the gaming performance .I played pubg classic match in ultra HD setting the battery consumption was only 11% for the entire match . Battery life is also awesome .The design is just beast .It looks and feels so premium in hand .
READ MORE

MANISH SWARNAKAR

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

camera-10/10
performance 10/10
display-10/10
value for money-20/10
trust me this phone is perfect flagship it is such an awesome phone
Xiaomi really rocked
this give really gives us a premium feeling glass body that look man in 28000 great loved the phone
READ MORE

arth hada

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

17
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Excellent device in the price range.. Display, 2 days Battery, smooth performance, No adds, not so heavy, great looking device go for it
READ MORE

Manish Gade

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

1 month ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

best flagship killer.
nice phone.
READ MORE

pravin sapkal

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

1 month ago

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

good product.
READ MORE

gaurav sharma

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

33
12
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I bought this for my boyfriend and he's loving it.
here is his review:
I've been using an entry level smartphone since last 3 years and I had same perception like others about this device "OVERPRICED"but after using this for a couple of weeks it totally changed my opinion, it worth every single penny you spent on it.
Flipkart Delivery 4/5. it got delivered 4th day
Performance 5/5 it's very fast , 368000 score on untutu
Display. 5/5 when you play a1080p or 4k video you...
READ MORE

Neha Chauhan

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

18
5
Report Abuse
Back to top