All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.2
    130,636 Ratings &
    21,925 Reviews
    • 5
       76,503
    • 4
       31,283
    • 3
       9,997
    • 2
       3,858
    • 1
       8,995
    4

    Digit.in Expert Review: Bang for the buck

    Verdict:
    The Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is a highly recommended smartphone in its price segment, especially if you are looking for a smartphone that offers top notch performance and class-leading battery life.

    Highlights:
    Excellent performance across the board
    Class-leading battery life
    Good screen quality
    Value for money package
    Good camera performance under normal light
    Average low-light camera performance
    No heating issues, even after prolonged usage
    Runs on Android Lollipop out of the box; Ma...
    READ MORE

    Digit.in

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2016

    4315
    2939
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    BEST PHONE .BEST REVIEW.

    Im looking for good budget phone over 3months through online.

    Lastly ,i bought this rn3 .
    Light weight,100% authentic product from flipkart.After using almost 1month ,no hang,ho heating issue,good and clear
    camera.fast charging,i really love my battery back up,easy to handle. Looking awesome in my hand. It really attracted the peoples.
    Very happy and proud to hold one piece.

    Cons; Faster delivery process should be promising.☺☺
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    29 Aug, 2016

    786
    170
    Report Abuse
    5

    Redmi note 3 is a beast

    I m using this phone for last 7 days and i have to say that this phone got everything you need i will tell you some of its positive points and cons..
    #Positive
    -Good display
    -Battery life is damn good lasted for 1-1.5 day on heavy usage
    -Gaming performance is smooth you dont feel any lagging while playing heavy games
    -Multitasking is good switch to any app in just secs
    -Metal body gives it very attractive look
    -Fingerprint sensor works gr8
    -Camera works great in daylight both front and ...
    READ MORE

    Mayank Gour

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2016

    3357
    1007
    Report Abuse
    5

    awesome !!!

    great features and classy look.
    READ MORE

    LOGANATHAN K

    Certified Buyer

    19 Aug, 2016

    130
    28
    Report Abuse
    5

    AWESOME...

    Got it in 2nd June.
    One day delivery by flipkart.
    Just love it.
    I mean nothing to hate.
    5.5 inch fhd display.
    3gb ram.
    32gb internal.
    Memory card slot.
    Finger print sensor.
    4050mah battery.
    16mp RC 5mp FFC.
    what else you want in 11,999 ?
    READ MORE

    Aurobinda Mohanty

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jun, 2016

    726
    213
    Report Abuse
    5

    REDMI NOTE 3

    Good phone
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    19 Aug, 2016

    1508
    473
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Used it for 2days now.. No problems encounterd so far.. Although camera is not that good. Its enough for an avg user. Best budget Phone
    READ MORE

    John Jose

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jun, 2016

    130
    33
    Report Abuse
    1

    Depends on your luck.....most of the handsets are faulty

    got a faulty handset, touch screen is hanging alot
    tried two times to return......rejected.
    Technical specialist did a hard reset, said now its fine......u can return it later on......still hanging......tried to return again.....rejected.
    Flipkart customer care service is pathetic nowadays......asked me to go see a service centre....You should not sell the products if you can't exchange your faulty products.

    I am not asking for refund, just give me another working piece in return. You guys r...
    READ MORE

    Sandeep Singh

    Certified Buyer

    5 Dec, 2016

    260
    90
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    The best ph i ever used so far....got it before the day of delivery....and from then its running awesome...no lagging..fast charging.. And the battery life is so great
    READ MORE

    Surajit Dutta

    Certified Buyer

    8 Sep, 2016

    127
    40
    Report Abuse
    4

    So far ,so good...

    I'm happy with the phone, it is capable of shooting 4k, and does get warm sometime, but nothing to worry about !
    READ MORE

    nataraj

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jun, 2016

    129
    44
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2,193
    Back to top