Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
5,35,277 Ratings & 48,136 Reviews
₹11,999
15,999
25% off
User Images
+ 6821
All Reviews for Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
5,35,277 Ratings &
48,136 Reviews
  • 5
     3,60,279
  • 4
     1,14,298
  • 3
     29,335
  • 2
     9,045
  • 1
     22,320
4

Nice product

nice phone i have ever used
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Paravur

6 months ago

40
9
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Better
READ MORE

Atul Bamne

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

41
9
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

fantastic camera and battery backup is good super mobile 👌👌👌👌
READ MORE

Ganesh Ganesan

Certified Buyer, Vellore

7 months ago

52
13
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Pros:
+ Front and Rear Camera Quality is Excellent. you won't find better camera like this even at 18k. No Honor, RealMe phones beat this Camera Quality
+ large Display..very bright and sharp.
+ Protrait Mode on Both cameras is Awesome.
+ Battery Performance is Excellent 5 Star rating.No heat.it charge 4000mAh battery in 90mins with bundled 5V/2A charger.Supports QC 3.0
+ Smooth performance from SD636 coupled with 4GB RAM. Xiaomi explained why they had choosen SD636 Again in RN 6Pro
+ Finger ...
READ MORE

NARESH CS

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

21
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

In this price awesome Mobile.
Delivery is also good..
Before the time i received my cellphone
READ MORE

HITESH MAAN

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

34
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

awesome experience.. fully satisfied.
READ MORE

Shreekara NL

Certified Buyer, Udupi

6 months ago

37
8
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

nyc mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khurja

7 months ago

43
10
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I love reshmi phone..very good quality..
READ MORE

Gaurav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Sikar District

7 months ago

27
5
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This product is really good, given the price of Rs 12499 on which I bought it. I would like to list the Pros and Cons after 1 day of rigorous usage:

Pros :
1) Camera is amazing and really good portrait shots. In complete darkness, selfie camera even with the screen flash is able to capture very good image. Rear camera with dual LED flash is no doubt amazing.

2) Battery is whopping 4000 mAh which is genuinely very good. It lasts much more than I thought.

3) The processor SD 636 was being th...
READ MORE

Sagar Surendra

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

78
23
Report Abuse
5

Super!

the phone is awesome this is my third Mobile from Xiaomi
READ MORE

sai kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

80
24
Report Abuse
Back to top