Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
95,870 Ratings & 8,892 Reviews
₹13,999
17,999
22% off
User Images
+ 1238
All Reviews for Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
95,870 Ratings &
8,892 Reviews
  • 5
     65,229
  • 4
     20,063
  • 3
     4,988
  • 2
     1,568
  • 1
     4,022
5

Mind-blowing purchase

nice product..
delivery is to delay..
READ MORE

Venkatesan

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram

6 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Nicr Product..
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good Phone... Value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

i buy note 6 pro and it is very unsatisfying to me because for checking purpose i dnt inject any sim and download PUBG game playing with wifi and result is to over heat up with battery drain quickly . when i want to return and replace at that type flipkart executive call me 4 times and always ask to me do troubleshooting, but as concern they not provided good services. they replied very stupid things like uninstall app ,re install up use once like that but i always say that i am not install ...
READ MORE

Pranav Saudagare

Certified Buyer, Amravati

6 months ago

31
20
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Everything is good but found SIM ejector Pin missing in the box.overall fon is good.
READ MORE

Sanjay Kr. sah

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

12
5
Report Abuse
3

Good

Value for money........
READ MORE

Ramchandra Singh

Certified Buyer, Ambala

6 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

the phone performance if compared to redmi note 4 is not so good as it has beening hanging time to time though it is having 6gb of ram.. so quit disappointed of it battery back up is also not satisfactory, display is not so appropriate, front camera not so good..
am just comparing from note 4 as had been using it for 1.5 years and at battery end it was awesome even battery backup of note5 pro is also awesome but in this one am not getting back as it should be..

phone is creating problem ha...
READ MORE

Anurag Singh

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

this is really a value for money.. after using many iPhone s for years now I decided to purchase a reasonable phone. got this a blessing.. now I am not gng to switch to expensive useless phones as this has superb camera quality and amazing display
READ MORE

Dhaarna Babbar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

best phone..10 out of 10.
READ MORE

Pushpendra Goswami

Certified Buyer, Siswa Bazar

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

After using Infinix Note4, this Redmi note 6 Pro 6GB variant is a real treat for me, although using for just 3hrs, my review is very much +ve. cameras are awsome and above all a very smooth experience. Speakers are loud, sound through headphones are nice too. Not a music phone though, performance wise it's very good, and yes the display is also awsome, but the notch is very dissatisfactory
READ MORE

Sankha Das

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top