Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
96,359 Ratings & 8,938 Reviews
₹13,999
17,999
22% off
User Images
+ 1246
All Reviews for Redmi Note 6 Pro (Black, 64 GB)
4.5
96,359 Ratings &
8,938 Reviews
  • 5
     65,554
  • 4
     20,195
  • 3
     5,017
  • 2
     1,573
  • 1
     4,020
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Super Awesome
READ MORE

Chirag Sharma

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

64
19
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Awesome camera for portrait mode value for money... I reduced one star because I found sim tray is little bit band..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rajkot

6 months ago

33
8
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

My friend suggested me this phone and i must say its best phone under this budget,me and my father bought two phones on flipkart sale my first buy with flipkart got delivered in two days...Its great competion to all other top brands camera quality is execellent..Very happy..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Talegaon Dabhade

5 months ago

31
7
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I am facing GPS, Camera, Notification, Headphone and sensor issue since day 1 and I had also logged the complaint about.
but suprised to listen your executive answer, they are not accepting my replacement and saying that it's common issue and we can't do anything. and they submitted the report that phone is ok and no issue found.
even while checking my phone he has observed the issue.
would request Flipkart to please intervene and help as 14.5k is big amount for us.
READ MORE

Mohammad Rafique

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

97
33
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best camera phone
READ MORE

Ravi Hegde

Certified Buyer, Yellapur

6 months ago

27
6
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Value for money phone... best part of note 6 pro is its camera.. 12+5mp with Ai and in front 20+2mp and tested Processor which also comes in note 5 pro and notch display is new here.. which looks cool.... overall a good handset with premium looks... I bought 6gb variant which is more faster.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

6 months ago

73
24
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Best smartphone in the range.. could have been better if has dedicated SD card slot or 128gb storage variant.
Anyhow nice look, performance, battery life👌 lighting fast delivery.Nice camera.
READ MORE

SURAJ BHANU PRATAP ROUTRAY

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

6 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome excellent
READ MORE

Mohammed Yaseen

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

amazing product..... value for money..
READ MORE

Belvin Johnson

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore District

6 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Xiomi is competitors for xiomi itself..No one can beat in this price range...My suggestion to xiomi is... you could have given headphones with this box
READ MORE

Suresh Tammera

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

32
8
Report Abuse
Back to top