Redmi Note 6 Pro (Rose Gold, 64 GB)
4.5
1,24,247 Ratings & 10,916 Reviews
₹11,999
17,999
33% off
User Images
+ 1556
Redmi Note 6 Pro (Rose Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,24,247 Ratings &
10,916 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 83,896
  • 26,167
  • 6,933
  • 2,160
  • 5,091
5

Awesome

I am fully satisfied with this mobile without any doubt. excellent features and great battery. overall it's a excellent mobile guyzzz...
READ MORE

Anirban Ghatak

Certified Buyer, Bongaigaon Rpcl Township

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

best phone battery performance is also good camera performance also good and speed performance is better than other MI phones like MI note 4 MI note 3 e and MI note 2 and MI note 5 this phone is best phone
READ MORE

IRFAN KHAN

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Well received the phone one day before delivery date, phone works well. As per the brand and price bracket the phone is nice. Satisfied with the purchase.
READ MORE

Anup Krishna

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

One of the best mobiles phones to purchase. Very smooth setup extremely fast. Good sound. Good buy for the budget.?
READ MORE

Bhupinder Jeet Singh

Certified Buyer, South Goa

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

super condition phone facilities very good no hanging camera clear super gaming super
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

9 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing phone with great camera quality, both on the front and rear cameras. The image stability while recording HD videos is on point. The battery is also quite good. Lasts more than a day on moderate usage. The display is decent enough, giving a sufficiently clear viewing.
READ MORE

Francis Fernandes

Certified Buyer, Ponda

10 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good Phone Good Camera Good Battery. Over All a great Phone. Portraits are super
READ MORE

Siji Chacko

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

10 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

my phone camera is very good.I play Pubg continuously for six to seven hours on the phone.But the performance of the phone is so good that the phone does not have any heat. I am very impressed and happy with this phone.I want to thank Flipkart a lot and also MI.
READ MORE

Hemant Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Best in this range, but camera quality could be better than this as it has 2 rear cameras. I compared it with similar range samsung phone and found samsung's camera is giving better performance.
READ MORE

Saroj Porte

Certified Buyer, Surguja District

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

it's a really nice budget phone, though it could be better with some updates but it's good enough even if there are no such updates
READ MORE

Astitva Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top