Redmi Note 6 Pro (Rose Gold, 64 GB)
4.5
1,24,195 Ratings & 10,910 Reviews
₹11,999
17,999
33% off
User Images
+ 1558
Redmi Note 6 Pro (Rose Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,24,195 Ratings &
10,910 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 83,867
  • 26,153
  • 6,929
  • 2,160
  • 5,086
5

Best in the market!

Excellent phone Note 6 pro..! Amazing performance. I I recommend this Smart phone for sure✌❤
READ MORE

Vamshi Krishna

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Well the phone is likely the best phones ever and the performance is very good i liked the camera most
READ MORE

Nitish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It is a very good product. I really loved it a lot. It is worth for money. Very good product.
READ MORE

Sankeerth

Certified Buyer, Kannur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice product better camera 👍👍👍 redmi is always one of my favorite . And also than you Flipkart for super fast delivery .
READ MORE

Akhilesh Thakur

Certified Buyer, Amravati District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice mobile with good features and great Camara....dilivery boy was also kind and polite. thank you Flipkart... Enjoyed shopping.
READ MORE

Shraddha chauhan

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This phone is really really good I was wanting it from before Lockdown and went I saw that e-commerce company's are delivering products I shouted out with joy and that same time I ordered that of phone and really in just two days it was given to me I thank Flipkart for this if any customer orders it I will say in Hindi
“Paisa Vasool ho gaye"at last
Thank you Filpkart and your team
Thank you
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Agra

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Delivery is super by flipkart during lockdown. Delivery boy behavior is good. Will add review about mobile after using some days. Thanks Flipkart for such super fast delivery.
Screen is not soo good.
READ MORE

DIWAKAR KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Banglore

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

The phone is almost ok, but I found something not updated. By maintaining/updating the performance can be improved.

√ while charging it becomes too heat. You can feel cheaper like ordinary phones. At this same specifications company like Samsung could be a better one.
√ while capturing the photos it looks so good. But when you try to enlarge it, there is clearly mismatch with the resolution.
√ The data performance seems very poor. At the same place with same network other phone's network cap...
READ MORE

Sunil Pati

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Delivery is so fast perfect delivery on time in 2 days
6 GB ram worth it with this price go for it
READ MORE

nishant bhandare

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice mobile.
It has good batery backup. Delivery was earlier. Good functions. Nice at all.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Anand District

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top