Redmi Note 7 Pro (Astro Moonlight White, 64 GB)
4.5
1,70,057 Ratings & 14,533 Reviews
₹13,999
16,999
17% off
User Images
+ 3901
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Astro Moonlight White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,70,055 Ratings &
14,533 Reviews
  • 5
     1,16,949
  • 4
     35,198
  • 3
     8,147
  • 2
     2,596
  • 1
     7,165
4

Nice product

Nice...
READ MORE

kailash sahoo

Certified Buyer, Uttara Kannada District

3 months ago

7055
615
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Hi Guys,
I am writing this review though I know thousands of us has already reviewed this phone and it's already a superstar in the category.
so only sharing My views and experience with the phone. I am actively using the phone since last 16 days and here is the experience. so lets start:
1. Main USP of phone is it's Camera and yes MI note 7 pro is really a PRO in this area. see the pics attached if you notice there are two pics of Buddha, let me tell you there was no light difference w...
READ MORE

Prateek Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

2 months ago

1958
205
Report Abuse
5

Good quality product

This Phone is Awesome , Camera is so Good, Front & Back Camera both are too Good , Picture Quality and Colour Awesome.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

3620
519
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The phone is simply amazing. . the performance is great at the price range.. no lags nothing. Battery seems to average, lasts hardly a day. The camera is bit saturated. night mode is worse.Trust me it just some software issues.. google camera is mindblowing in night mode. camera is still in beta i think.Mi team will fix the issues... But im statisfied with the phone. it does perform well in terms of camera than other phones. and has great performance abilities in terms of processing speeds.T...
READ MORE

Shimal Xavier

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

4 months ago

226
24
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

5 Star for so many Features... Premium Looks (Red)
READ MORE

Sakshi Malhotra

Certified Buyer, Jammu

5 months ago

283
35
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

3 months ago

9019
1520
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

best phone note 7 pro thxq flipcard
READ MORE

Kashish Parmar

Certified Buyer, Imphal

2 months ago

211
25
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

beast camera.. sample potrait shots
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

5 months ago

3190
545
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Worth each penny. Camera quality is mind blowing. Superb built quality.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sarapaka

5 months ago

78
7
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

NYC phone good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

6 months ago

251
34
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,454
Back to top