Redmi Note 7 Pro (Nebula Red, 128 GB)
4.4
3,11,880 Ratings & 26,230 Reviews
₹13,999
17,999
22% off
User Images
+ 5844
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Nebula Red, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
3,11,880 Ratings &
26,230 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2,08,317
  • 67,244
  • 17,092
  • 5,597
  • 13,630
5

Must buy!

This one is the best option for this range of rate.. it can satisfy all the expectations that we have.
Don't expect ultra performances like what we see on iphones or one plus, but itz quite decent in itz performance...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Muthuthala

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good mobile
I used it from last 7 to 8 months. Over all nice mobile. Display is average or everything is good. Camer is awesome
READ MORE

Kashyap Pavagadhi

Certified Buyer, Dhrangadhra

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I have using this mobile one month really superb quality and nice features . More storage I have purchage this mobile 11500 before lockdown but I m satisfaction Flipkart fast . Due to lockdown I have found this mobile after 2 month from date of order ..
READ MORE

WAKEEL AHMAD

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Very happy with this purchase experience and the product

Very happy with this purchase experience at Flipkart. This phone model is excellent and I would recommend it to be best value for money buying experience.
READ MORE

Amit Rane

Certified Buyer, Thane

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Performance wise this is best phone you will get in this price.
Just in love with this phone.
And the back look is just awesome.
Camera quality is best.
READ MORE

Ajinkya Jadhav

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Thank u flipkart for delivering in just 36 hrs... Awesome smartphone with stunning camera performance.An Android beast sd 675processor full hd+ display 6gb ram and 64gb storage at the price of 11k...Thank u xiaomi
READ MORE

udai pratap singh

Certified Buyer, Bhilwara

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

redmi note7pro mobile phone is totally superb.. phone getting hot while taking videos or sometime use... other wise product ok. money worth product. thanks flipcart for this wonderful deal gave me.... and one more thanks for early time delivery... done fast delivery before delivery date
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram District

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

AmAZing phone_And best in This price for gaming _RuNs Pubg super smooth in HD graphics.camera Is amazing 😍😍😍The Display is bright Touch response is also Very smooth
READ MORE

Sumit Das

Certified Buyer, Bongaigaon

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome Phone ! Love It, Very Good camera and battery, i get this product in 2 day delivery, Thank You Flipkart.
READ MORE

Goutam Dutta

Certified Buyer, Bankura District

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome phone and more awesome service by flipkart. Thank you for your fast delivery
READ MORE

Nischal Gurung

Certified Buyer, Darjeeling

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top