Redmi Note 7 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB)
4.5
2,09,492 Ratings & 17,978 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 4427
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Neptune Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
2,09,492 Ratings &
17,978 Reviews
  • 5
     1,42,542
  • 4
     44,313
  • 3
     10,445
  • 2
     3,321
  • 1
     8,871
4

Nice product

Nice...
READ MORE

kailash sahoo

Certified Buyer, Uttara Kannada District

5 months ago

9968
854
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Hi Guys,
I am writing this review though I know thousands of us has already reviewed this phone and it's already a superstar in the category.
so only sharing My views and experience with the phone. I am actively using the phone since last 16 days and here is the experience. so lets start:
1. Main USP of phone is it's Camera and yes MI note 7 pro is really a PRO in this area. see the pics attached if you notice there are two pics of Buddha, let me tell you there was no light difference w...
READ MORE

Prateek A

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

4 months ago

3448
397
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

5 Star for so many Features... Premium Looks (Red)
READ MORE

Sakshi Malhotra

Certified Buyer, Jammu

7 months ago

642
76
Report Abuse
5

Good quality product

This Phone is Awesome , Camera is so Good, Front & Back Camera both are too Good , Picture Quality and Colour Awesome.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

5350
772
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The phone is simply amazing. . the performance is great at the price range.. no lags nothing. Battery seems to average, lasts hardly a day. The camera is bit saturated. night mode is worse.Trust me it just some software issues.. google camera is mindblowing in night mode. camera is still in beta i think.Mi team will fix the issues... But im statisfied with the phone. it does perform well in terms of camera than other phones. and has great performance abilities in terms of processing speeds.T...
READ MORE

Shimal Xavier

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

6 months ago

468
58
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

5 months ago

9522
1577
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

beast camera.. sample potrait shots
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

7 months ago

3394
562
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

amazing👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

49
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

NYC phone good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

8 months ago

301
42
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Deliver in 3 days. Good Phone. with all feature in budget. phone look is very gud.
READ MORE

Simranjeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

8 months ago

1537
265
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,798
Back to top