Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB)
4.5
7,10,848 Ratings & 63,204 Reviews
₹9,999
15,999
37% off
User Images
+ 18264
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
7,10,848 Ratings &
63,204 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,82,784
  • 1,52,067
  • 35,893
  • 11,361
  • 28,743
5

Terrific

Got in first sale only .... Thank you Mi for such a good phone 😍😍😍 Just loving it ! 😊
READ MORE

Gaurav Singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

9 months ago

437
64
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very nice product by Xiaomi 😍 Powerful performance 🎮 Long Battery Life 🔋 Outstanding Camera 📸 Perfect & Reasonable Price 💵
READ MORE

Ankit Koli

Certified Buyer

10 months ago

4360
845
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice phone good back camera but front cam is avg
battery backup quite good, screen is good but little bit disappointing because og bezzels, performance also good..overall nice phone at this Price.
READ MORE

Aradhna Singh

Certified Buyer, Gwalior

9 months ago

2443
465
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Amazing phone for this price range.
Absolutely value for money.
Great battery as others note series.
Camera quality is Great but camera app have so many bugs. Phone becoming heat while using camera for more time. Screen quality is better than previous note series.
Xiaomi shall include a fast charger in the box. It is too long time taken to get 100℅ charge. Expecting camera and software bug will ne fix by Xiaomi in next update.
READ MORE

Abhinand M

Certified Buyer, Kondotty

9 months ago

492
88
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

absolutely a great device but structural integrity is what worries me. the performance is top notch... all aspects are good.
the main concern of the device are-
-low earpiece volume
-camera in 48Megapixl mode takes ages to process and results are not good.
-miui and its blot

the positives are
-looks sleek
- performance is top
- camera at Normal mode is fantastic
- no lag except some ads pop-ups


thanks Flipkart for faster delivery.
READ MORE

ARUN SUDHEESAN

Certified Buyer, Karaikkudi

10 months ago

909
174
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Black Beauty 💯💯

Pros:
1) Elegant design and classy looks in black 😍
2) Camera is excellent.❤ 12 & 5 at back is more than enough. Portrait pics come excellent. Night mode also captures in detailed 📷.
3) 4000 mah lasts long.😘 2 days with normal usage. 10 hrs SOT on and average
4) Display is good 🤗( Not good as super amoled as I am using Samsung Galaxy S7)
5) With 4gb ram and Snapdragon 675 processor it handles day to day task very efficiently. ☺
6) Network reception is good. You can m...
READ MORE

Souvik Samanta

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

10 months ago

1071
209
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am writing this review after a usage of one month:
pros:
1. great camera (especially the night mode)
2. battery is good. Lasts around a day and a half on normal usage
3. processor is too good and that too at this price. It's absolutely lag free
4. superb face unlock. unlocks in low lights as well, and it's very fast
5. type C port is a great comfort with around 2 hrs of charging time with the provided charger
6. notch is so small, that after a week or two, you don't even notice that there a...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

238
39
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

the phone is best at this price segment. the full hd + display is awesome. camera is mind blowing and capture some marvelous shots. it gives flagship features at best price😍
READ MORE

chandan swain

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

716
141
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I was using Mi a1 before this device, i was so impressed with that one because of the pure android experience and hardwares implemented by Xiaomi in that device
after the extensive use of 2 years of mi a1, i had somuch expectations about my new device and that's why I choose note7pro and Xiaomi managed to fill my expectations.
The hardware is so much appreciated in this price range, SD675, type c connectivity, stunning design and display and ofcause the camera. I'm not a mobile photograph...
READ MORE

Abin KS

Certified Buyer, Kochi

9 months ago

696
141
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nicely built and very fast. Compact and light weight. The display is really good and ambient light sensing is awesome. The glass backside is slippery and so need to be careful. Lots of ads in inbuilt apps. Intial camera experiences are good. No hanging issues while using camera even in 48MP-pro mode. Although i'm not a great photographer attaching some first shots.
READ MORE

Anu Teresa Peter

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

10 months ago

474
111
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6,321
Back to top