Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB)
4.5
7,10,242 Ratings & 63,169 Reviews
₹9,999
15,999
37% off
User Images
+ 18265
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
7,10,242 Ratings &
63,169 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,82,364
  • 1,51,926
  • 35,859
  • 11,356
  • 28,737
5

Just wow!

Performance beast osm product for gaming.camera is good I think it's not type c charger it's take time to fully charged but battery backup is excellent. Fingerprint and facelock excellent.mobile storage having around 50gb space.speaker is louder.benchmark ranking around 180000. And the negative is hybrid sim.Just go it best in the market.i also campared with vivo v15 pro and samsung galaxy a50 but the winner winner chicken dinner is redmi Note 7 pro💪
READ MORE

syam sundar rao

Certified Buyer, Guntur District

10 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Nice mobile with good features camera was superb, performance is excellent, value for money.. Flipkart courier delivery person was delivered the mobile on time and good speaker too. I bought this product last week.. Everything is going well..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

it's great looking phone. UI is also great. Display quality is awesome. However it has some serious problems, don't know it's with all devices or mine only.

1. Problem: Network remain off for most of the time. JIO volte doesn't work proper even other network sim don't work.

2. Problem: Battery doesn't last a day. Every morning I wake up with dead phone. If I leave 30-40 % battery previous night. next morning I find it dead. I charge full 100% in the morning by evening it gets drained compl...
READ MORE

Manoj Goure

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

7 months ago

18
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Mobile looks Very Stylish in Design... The main Attractive thing is it's 48 MP Camera . On Performance level Snapdragon 675 One of New Processor gives better performance other than phone available in this price range. 4000 mAh battery life giving more Entertainment and gaming experience... But Screen they gives IPS LCD PANEL instead Super Amooled Display otherwise it rocks the world I will giving 4.5/5 Rating
READ MORE

Tirupati Gavandi

Certified Buyer, Solapur

9 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Awesome phone in this range. Totally value for money. you can go without a second thought 😍

Pros
1- Premium Look
2- Nice Camera
3- Snapdragon Processor meanwhile performance is best
4- Type C Port & fast charging
5- Got 4K Video Recording

Cons -
1- Front Camera without flash
2- Calling speaker is bit lower{I think}
3- No major difference found b/w 12MP & 48MP rear camera.
4- Back is slippery
5- Camera Edge is not protected as well.
READ MORE

Priyanshu Mishra

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

10 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

A good camera, best in class performance, impressive battery life and a new design. Redmi, once again, raises the bar for the entire segment.

ADVANTAGES
Handy design
Quick Charge 4.0
Solid performance
Impressive battery life
Reasonably priced.

DISADVANTAGES
Hybrid SIM slot
Heats up while gaming
Ads in UI
READ MORE

Rajendra Jadhav

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

The operating system of mi phones r the best in the world....it's performance is just upto next level....but the camera quality of this product is not like a 48mp camera though is good but not up to the mark....but this product is a value for money....if anyone wants to buy this product then don't think just go for it..
READ MORE

Dipargha Rakshit

Certified Buyer, Garulia

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Good and Fast delivery by filpkart. Redmi note 7 pro is value for money. Nice camera. Good gaming performance. Fast processor. Sharp and clear camera. Good optimization of battery. Over all very good mobile at this price.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Design: - Awesome. Neptune blue looks Royal. Glass body is good, but slippery at same time.
Display: - really nice even under sun light. Touch is also good.
Sound: - i had used Mi A1. so compared to A1. note 7 pro could have improved alot. it will be good if you purchase external speakers or earphones/headphones. have not checked type C earphones yet. will share that later.
Finger print sensonr: - really very fast and better than Mi A1.
Most amazing is Camera: - awesome quality. 48MP is k...
READ MORE

Aniket Parab

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The best smartphone right now which can even put some flagship phones to shame in the camera department. Absolutely a worthy purchase & it won't disappoint you. The camera is the strongest point here. It's the best value for money device you can buy now.
READ MORE

Bevan Christopher

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
Back to top