Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB)
4.5
1,36,756 Ratings & 11,939 Reviews
₹14,999
16,999
11% off
User Images
+ 3367
Redmi Note 7 Pro (Space Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.5
1,36,756 Ratings &
11,939 Reviews
  • 5
     94,490
  • 4
     27,913
  • 3
     6,414
  • 2
     2,075
  • 1
     5,864
4

Nice product

Nice...
READ MORE

kailash sahoo

Certified Buyer, Uttara Kannada District

3 months ago

6231
547
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Hi Guys,
I am writing this review though I know thousands of us has already reviewed this phone and it's already a superstar in the category.
so only sharing My views and experience with the phone. I am actively using the phone since last 16 days and here is the experience. so lets start:
1. Main USP of phone is it's Camera and yes MI note 7 pro is really a PRO in this area. see the pics attached if you notice there are two pics of Buddha, let me tell you there was no light difference w...
READ MORE

Prateek Customer

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

2 months ago

1403
135
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

best phone note 7 pro thxq flipcard
READ MORE

Kashish Parmar

Certified Buyer, Imphal

2 months ago

27
0
Report Abuse
5

Good quality product

This Phone is Awesome , Camera is so Good, Front & Back Camera both are too Good , Picture Quality and Colour Awesome.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 month ago

2942
422
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The phone is simply amazing. . the performance is great at the price range.. no lags nothing. Battery seems to average, lasts hardly a day. The camera is bit saturated. night mode is worse.Trust me it just some software issues.. google camera is mindblowing in night mode. camera is still in beta i think.Mi team will fix the issues... But im statisfied with the phone. it does perform well in terms of camera than other phones. and has great performance abilities in terms of processing speeds.T...
READ MORE

Shimal Xavier

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

4 months ago

174
19
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

5 Star for so many Features... Premium Looks (Red)
READ MORE

Sakshi Malhotra

Certified Buyer, Jammu

4 months ago

238
29
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

3 months ago

8835
1510
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

beast camera.. sample potrait shots
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

4 months ago

3147
541
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

NYC phone good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hanumangarh

5 months ago

248
34
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Deliver in 3 days. Good Phone. with all feature in budget. phone look is very gud.
READ MORE

Simranjeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

5 months ago

1380
241
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,194
Back to top