Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB)
4.4
38,233 Ratings & 2,776 Reviews
₹12,999
User Images
+ 592
Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
38,233 Ratings &
2,776 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 24,421
  • 8,222
  • 2,730
  • 921
  • 1,939
4

Worth the money

This photo is awesome and little bit value for money this phone charger is superb . Camra is good bur battery is not good
READ MORE

Santosh Thapa

Certified Buyer, Nainital

4 months ago

1200
178
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Smooth performance ,nice camera ,value for money ,and very amazingly nice colour, spacialy moonlight white looking like a flagship phone.
READ MORE

Bobita Haarika

Certified Buyer, Dergaon

8 months ago

2339
395
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

its amazing phone ...value for money , superb camera and battery quality . i would reffer to all must buy this product . it is safely packed and comes with a transparent cover,charger ....happy to get this thanku filpkart
READ MORE

Priti Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Katwa

6 months ago

1175
214
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

in this amount nice Mobile camara pakka bettery life also good good look nice smooth
READ MORE

vishnu jith

Certified Buyer, Enkakkad

11 months ago

1704
339
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

i give 💯 to the looks ...its just awesome and performance ekdam badiya ..paisa wasoool guys go for it and white color looks just like ______( fill something best )
READ MORE

Pramukh Pandey

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

11 months ago

509
103
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Absolutely superb at this price!

Pros:
Best LCD screen I've used and it doesn't hurt my eyes. Awesome clarity and viewing angles.
Good light photography, but don't expect too much from the Macro mode
Battery lasts 1 and a half day on average use, charges ridiculously fast!
Will get Android 10 and MIUI 11 update
Sturdy build quality despite having glass on both backs. I'm using only a back cover and the Gorilla Glass 5 is enough for regular drops and slips, but use a tempered glass if you wa...
READ MORE

Rohan Aggarwal

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

11 months ago

303
76
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very nice phone camera awesome processor is very good i am gift for my wife birthday and my wife so happy thanku flipkart value for money this phone is very nice
READ MORE

Jagdeep singh

Certified Buyer, Patiala

3 months ago

79
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome camera giving clear sharp pictures
Battery backup is also pretty good and display is very smooth and nice
But the price in flipkart is little more
READ MORE

Adarsh J

Certified Buyer, Nedumangad

8 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very satisfied with this product. This is really a value for money product. Camera quality is just awesome like a DSLR. Display quality is awesome. Build quality is too good. Just one concern battery quality may be some better quality. But overall this phone is really a smartphone.I love it
READ MORE

Nani Gopal Panda

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome phone 📱 camera are super perfect battery 🔋is too good
READ MORE

Divyanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

8 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 278
Back to top