Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB)
4.4
46,674 Ratings & 3,415 Reviews
₹12,999
User Images
+ 721
Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
46,674 Ratings &
3,415 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 29,806
  • 9,983
  • 3,377
  • 1,138
  • 2,370
5

Highly recommended

Awesome phone 📱 camera are super perfect battery 🔋is too good
READ MORE

Divyanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The phone is really awesome and received very fast delivery..

Make sure always your logistic will give best to deliver the order asap

Thank you flip kart..
READ MORE

PALKESH PORWAL

Certified Buyer, Indore

7 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice product I am loving it
Amazing excellent product worth it
READ MORE

Nagendra Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Ghazipur

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great piece. Worth the buy. I gifted this to my girlfriend and she's happy with it. Camera is okayish once you fidget with the settings a bit. Go for it for this price.
READ MORE

Gideon Franklyn

Certified Buyer, New Barrackpur

10 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very satisfied with this product. This is really a value for money product. Camera quality is just awesome like a DSLR. Display quality is awesome. Build quality is too good. Just one concern battery quality may be some better quality. But overall this phone is really a smartphone. Redmi Note 8 rocks.
READ MORE

Pulakesh Banerjee

Certified Buyer, South Twenty Four Parganas District

11 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Amazing 👌 this phone is looking good .camera is good quality and functioning well.In this range redmi note 8is best phone.it is value for money.
READ MORE

Bhimsen Hembram

Certified Buyer, Mayurbhanj District

7 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

it is nice it's camera is awesome and back body look is also nice .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

11 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Allthough Mobile is very good and has money value but i think performance is slightly different. But again i am saying that mobile is very good and the most attractive thing about this mobile is camera. Camera is outstanding....... Those people who wants a better camera can buy this redmi note 8 mobile.... Overall i will give 4 out of 5 only because of its performance
READ MORE

Vasudev Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Raipur

Jan, 2020

5
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very Very good device
I think redmi company give lot of benefits in small money
ohk now I am share my experience
- very very good camera performance superrrr
- battery life so good
- and main thing mobile performance this is so important so redmi give a good performance
- and display are so smooth
and I personally suggest when you have little amount of money and you will purchase a good mobile so please buy this mobile

thanks a lot redmi
I am very happy from you 😊
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

7 months ago

3
6
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Decent Mobile phone in this price range ,camera is good , color reproduction is quite natural, selfie camera is also impressive, battery is ok , good for full day usage, handy and grip is quite nice ,a all-round package in this price segment
READ MORE

Shayan Mondal

Certified Buyer, Barasat

6 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top