Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB)
4.4
46,785 Ratings & 3,422 Reviews
₹12,999
User Images
+ 721
Redmi Note 8 (Cosmic Purple, 64 GB) Reviews
4.8
94Positive feedback
6Negative feedback
...Everything is good but camera is getting stucked when taking multiple pictures. Battery life is good, display is good, camera quality is also good.
READ MORE

Prasad Palampalli

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 days ago

...Awesome mobile ... battery good display also good...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dubrajpur

1 month ago

...Excellent mobile thank u flip cart good display I used afternoon to evening display camera is good and I would like to thank s delivery boy
READ MORE

Jagannatha BK Jaggu

Certified Buyer, Challakere

1 month ago

...Nice camera ,nice display ,nice picture quality..
READ MORE

Ravindra Choudhari

Certified Buyer, Gogri Jamalpur

1 month ago

...It's amazing display and clearity of camera front and back both of note 8 Neptune blue colour very nice 👍
READ MORE

Raza Abbas Sayyed

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

1 month ago

...Awesome mobile good looking
Good camera
Good display
And working properly
READ MORE

Shiva Vorsu

Certified Buyer, Kothagudem

1 month ago

...It is very value fro money and in this mobile the display and camara will very nice
READ MORE

A.MUTHUVEL A.MUTHUVEL

Certified Buyer, Tiruchengode

1 month ago

...This phone is good to see & nice colou
The camera of this phone is also in a column.
Full screen & 18 watt fasting charging
READ MORE

Subhash Jangra

Certified Buyer, Churu District

1 month ago

...Camera is good,display is good,performance is good,battery is bad
READ MORE

Subash Vijay

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

...Pros: Hello, first impressions are very good. Its working very smooth and lag free. I bought black color having 4gb of ram and 64gb of data storage. Design and build quality is good. Seller has sent in very good packaging and the box was sealed.

Cons: The soft case supplied within the box is of very bad quality im actual it is sharp at edges and hard, it scratched my new phone body at few contact points i.e near ir blaster, near sim tray, charging port cutout, camera housing. I am also unable to use booth screen tempered glass and soft case together because soft case pushes tempered glass and there i can see huge bubbles of air accumulating.
READ MORE

Syed Mohammad Umar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

Page 1 of 4
Back to top