Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
71,669 Ratings & 6,188 Reviews
₹17,990
17,999
User Images
+ 1931
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
71,669 Ratings &
6,188 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 47,396
  • 15,615
  • 4,167
  • 1,285
  • 3,206
4

You can definitely buy it

GOOD product.
I bought it last month, still giving good service.I will understand more that it is better to use bricks after using it more.
READ MORE

somit das

Certified Buyer, Rishra

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

best phone under this price range i have samsung s8 but i think in some cases like camera and battery this phone is batter then s8 so i love this phone thankew flipkart for sach anv amazing product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Barnala District

7 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent camera , battery backup is also best , Back glass design super & Happy to have Alexa .
best smartphone at this range .
READ MORE

Pavan Patil

Certified Buyer, Chakan

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Such a awesome redmi note 8 pro thanks to Flipkart wonderful performance camera quality battery life everything awesome I get this within two days I love it
READ MORE

Priyan M

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Not a great product. Average one.

Pros:
Good in camera, processor, IR blaster, stylish look, Fastness sensors.
Looks like Advanced featured mobile.

Cons:
Ads pop-up.
Poor display.
Casting is not working.
Most of the remote are not working eg., Voltas ac, tccl setup box, etc..,
Most of google apps not supported.eg., phone app by Google
Notification is irritating. By default its enabled after installed any app.
Felt like got eye problem after started using this mobile.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vellore

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Quite good phone, with Whipple lot of specs in paper ..Still it's not a value for money ..
It lacks an amoled display , nfc support, software stability, good battery life ..and a good gcam port
However the performance is quite satisfactory.
Only recommended if you are a bit of a gamer.
READ MORE

HRISHIKESH MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Matigara

7 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

redmi note 8 pro mobile is doing good performance
and battery backup is good & Camara is nice other than redmi set , awesome quality of photos as well as internet quality is very fast . That's why I suggest to all redmi note user . Because increased of about this anything . thanks all redmi note pro user.
READ MORE

Imteyaz Alam

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

8 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Best mid range smartphone to use. Yes it is a nice phone.It has many powerful things such as 64 mp camera , mediatak helio g90t processor and 18 watt fast charging support etc. .It was personally impressed me.
READ MORE

DURGA DUTTA DAS

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

nice product
but some issues in battery
camera it's good but depth mode not so good like mi A1
performance is so good
plastic body layout is not good polish gone from cover in 5-10 attempt so choose cover carefully
I hope it's help you
READ MORE

Gunjan Katiyar

Certified Buyer, Shivrajpur

8 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's like a regular phone. And the Mediatek Helio G90T gives a spectacular performance. With 60 Hz display the applications can be run smoothly but not like the one with 90 Hz or 120Hz refresh rate display.
The cameras are quite good enough for taking nice photos and also for shooting videos at a better quality.
And the one thing I hated is that the fingerprint sensor cannot be used as a camera shutter.
But it is not a major problem. In place of that you can use the volume buttons for taking ...
READ MORE

Anirban Tudu

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top