Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
74,760 Ratings & 6,437 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1970
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
74,760 Ratings &
6,437 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 49,454
  • 16,336
  • 4,337
  • 1,342
  • 3,291
5

Must buy!

Good product, camera awesome i am happy thank you very much
READ MORE

Aarav Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Samastipur

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Impeccable. Bought it for my mother. Since she is a teacher and now mostly relying on online classes. Its a great help for her through the large battery reserves and best performance. Thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Gagan Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice phone good battery, camera awesome👍

Value of money
fast charger its very good
READ MORE

mithilesh singh

Certified Buyer, Kotputli

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I really feel good to get red me note 8. This is good when compare to recent release red me note 9.

Very beautifull photos and good camera.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tirupati

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good product always mi India did but front camera not satisfies it's photos is not just best although at this price range it's good phones and it's features. But can Xiaomi manufactured 95% phone in India. If he did than maja hi aa jaye yaar. This phone is not for Gamer .
READ MORE

Sachin Kumar Somen

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Nice, very nice delivery, I love you, thank you flipcart, very fast delivery
READ MORE

Raj Chauhan

Certified Buyer, Pipiganj

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

awesome phone in this range with lots of function and lots of function in camera. fast charging, nice battery which last long for whole day
READ MORE

Shivendra Tripathi

Certified Buyer, Jamuhan

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

This mobile is great but it is built for gaming it is excellent but while playing the mobile getting heated and coming upon it takes 1 hour and 40 minutes to full charge but living gaming the battery pack up is great and the phone has in built alexa is great feature in this mobile if u want to buy mobile for gaming this mobile is correct in graphic and all other but I recommend you that you can buy realme 6 both of same cost but realme has 1 or 2 more feature than this mobile and this phone i...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Narsampet

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It's a gr8 mobile in a reasonable budget... But not impressed by the sound quality. Redmi note 7s has a btr n loud sound than redmi note 8pro... But, instead that, overall well n good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Katwa

4 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Thank you flipkart for fast delivery.. I got my phone in 2 days.. I like redmi note 8 pro.. It's so good.
READ MORE

Akash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Sivaganga District

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top