Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
71,554 Ratings & 6,177 Reviews
₹17,990
17,999
User Images
+ 1929
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
71,554 Ratings &
6,177 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 47,338
  • 15,581
  • 4,155
  • 1,286
  • 3,194
5

Best in the market!

I like gaming don't interest camera so beautiful processor I like phone back side so beautiful secret setting beautiful protect back design glasses phone is water resident gaming is colour beautiful
READ MORE

sidhanta Sahu

Certified Buyer, Pathar

8 months ago

180
355
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

First off all thanks to Flipkart for fabulous ofger and delivery, and a very accurate time to dispatch this product within time of oeriod.
My 20 days experience about this device.
Awesome device, totally satisfaction about this Mi device.
its my .first experience to use Redmi device afterall good canera, good processor powered by an octa-core MediaTek Helio G90T processor that features 2 cores clocked at 2.05GHz and 6 cores clocked at 2GHz. It comes with 6GB of RAM.
battery backup is good fa...
READ MORE

Imran Khan

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

94
26
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

very good product. Battery is good. But camera is not like 64 mp, but its camera gives actual colour of photos not artificial photo,( not bad). Display is very good. Also Build quality is very good. My blue colour looking very gorgeous. Note 8 pro provides Mediatek processor which performance is very good specially for PUBG lovers, there is no lack of my device. Apart from this this is a budget phone. Thanks to flipkart for timely delivered & thnks to delivery dada for his Very good behavio...
READ MORE

Arit Kumar Kundu

Certified Buyer, Khardaha

8 months ago

57
20
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

good smartphone from redmi such a good display and camera which is very awesome for outdoor photos and night time clicks also totally good value but battery performance is better improve that plss apart from that that's simply awesome 🤩
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

9 months ago

24
9
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

# Best Phone Ever👌
one of the best mobile under this price. This phone is awesome. I have 5 star. to great feature, photo quality with ultra wide angel, micro & 64 megapixel is awesome.Battery backup also good.Overall this phone is awesome which give separate nano sim support means we can insert two sim in different slot.
READ MORE

Suvendu saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

41
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Incredible phone performance is so smooth like butter I'm so happy thanks Xiaomi redmi for giving us great phone
READ MORE

Sanket Kapure

Certified Buyer, Osmanabad District

7 months ago

77
15
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Really amazing phone, gifted this phone to my mother. She loved it. Apart from its amazing 64MP camera, its performace and display is outstanding.

Go ahead and buy it.
READ MORE

Arman Chopdekar

Certified Buyer, Salvador Do Mundo

3 months ago

28
9
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Perfect smartphone in this price range.
Best camera best, Best processor, Best Ram And inbulit memory.
It also include the color combination of back cover
Overall best in class....
READ MORE

Prakhar Pandey

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

3 months ago

24
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best in Class phone
Higher Ram 6GB
More Storage 128GB
Bigger Battery 4500mAh
Classy and Premium Looks
Best in this Price Segment!
Redmi did a great job!
Rival Smartphone
Thanks Xiaomi.


Very Happy to buy it!
Flipkart service was also too fast, I got this deliver the very next day of booking!
Thankyou!!!
READ MORE

rajan gaur

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

7 months ago

65
14
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Fast charging, great performance , efficient battery . Comes with a transparent back cover
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

49
6
Report Abuse
Back to top