Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
71,726 Ratings & 6,197 Reviews
₹17,990
17,999
User Images
+ 1940
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
71,726 Ratings &
6,197 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 47,428
  • 15,629
  • 4,179
  • 1,282
  • 3,208
5

Simply awesome

Goood phone very good smooth fast performance I like it
READ MORE

Deepak Gupta

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome for daily use as well as gaming
i had continuously did 3 hour gaming with excellent battery backup and cool very fast after heating (less heat)
camera is excellent
READ MORE

adarsh raj

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

5 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I order redmi note 8 pro sunday. And I received mobile on Wednesday thanks for flipkart for good service. About the phone its really budget phone. Camera quality is awesome specially 64 MP night mode, al portrait really it take sharp photo
Display also 60Hz which is really smooth loving it. Battery performance for heavy users one day but when I play pubg game phone gets heat but after some time it gets tempreture slow down. Processor is also good mediatek helio G90t. Overall who is looking fo...
READ MORE

Sagar

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

After 1 month of usage everything seems perfect but battery performance is not up to the mark drains fast even with normal usage camera is ok for this price range gaming is ok perfomance seems nice overall a good mobile with good features


For Tamils:
One month use pannadhuku apprama ellame perfect iruku ana battery solliku ra allavuku illa seekrama drain agidudhu normal usage la Kuda camera ok performance Nalla iruku mothathula oru Nalla mobile
Normal usage Ku vangalam
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruppur

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Top product, worth the money, great look, good performance, fantastic processor.
READ MORE

Sankhanil Patra

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

3 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Superb camera quality... Excellent battery backup... Looks perfect... No heating issue.. What's more needed.. Best unbeatable phone of 2020..l m highly glad to have it🥰
READ MORE

Arnab Karmakar

Certified Buyer, Agartala

3 months ago

16
8
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's wow. After using 2 month i would like to rate this mobile phone. The performance is great, camera quality awesome, battery backup fantastic, and at the value of money. Great mobile at affordable prices for that who are going to purchase a new phone. I said go for it.
READ MORE

Nikhil Gupta

Certified Buyer, Aligarh District

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

It's a beast in terms of performance. In this present situation buying a good budget oriented smart phone is not that easy task especially for a super finicky person like me. I have 6 years of smartphone experience. I am still using my mi A1 and Redmi note 4 and both handsets are working like charm. I am actually more of a kind of stock android person but presently except moto fusion plus there was no any other options. Mi A4 is not even in picture. Most of these moron folks are crying and wh...
READ MORE

Pabitra Kumar Sircar

Certified Buyer, Bally

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is the best budget phone.. Excellent performance..
Gaming performance excellent.

My experience few negative point I listened down :-
1. Camera is good but when I zooming it's noises comes compared with realme x
2. Keypad when I select Google Mick and there is no opposition for back to keypad.. after I go to setting then only I change keypad settings.
3. Calling issues - some time calls rejected automatically.. Single not comes properly..
4. Video clarity it's not well good it's good...
READ MORE

Jayaganesh

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Got the phone a day before... working well as of now but too early to review. Will review post atleast a month of usage. BTW.. The delivery was pretty quick and the delivery man was kind enough to go out of way to deliver the product even faster.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Lohardaga

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top