Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
77,903 Ratings & 6,759 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2028
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
77,903 Ratings &
6,759 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 51,597
  • 17,018
  • 4,539
  • 1,395
  • 3,354
5

Great product

Very nice product and the delivery was very fast photo clarity is very good thank u flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Cortalim

5 months ago

4
11
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Such a awesome redmi note 8 pro thanks to Flipkart wonderful performance camera quality battery life everything awesome I get this within two days I love it
READ MORE

Priyan M

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

4 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Not a great product. Average one.

Pros:
Good in camera, processor, IR blaster, stylish look, Fastness sensors.
Looks like Advanced featured mobile.

Cons:
Ads pop-up.
Poor display.
Casting is not working.
Most of the remote are not working eg., Voltas ac, tccl setup box, etc..,
Most of google apps not supported.eg., phone app by Google
Notification is irritating. By default its enabled after installed any app.
Felt like got eye problem after started using this mobile.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vellore

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

This is an amazing mobile, everything is perfect, I just love it 😍😍... And the delivery was very, 1 day delivery without any charges. I love u flipkart for delivering correct product and for your super fast delivery 🥰🥰...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Howrah

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
4

You can definitely buy it

GOOD product.
I bought it last month, still giving good service.I will understand more that it is better to use bricks after using it more.
READ MORE

somit das

Certified Buyer, Rishra

5 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

best phone under this price range i have samsung s8 but i think in some cases like camera and battery this phone is batter then s8 so i love this phone thankew flipkart for sach anv amazing product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Barnala District

9 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent camera , battery backup is also best , Back glass design super & Happy to have Alexa .
best smartphone at this range .
READ MORE

Pavan Patil

Certified Buyer, Chakan

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Quite good phone, with Whipple lot of specs in paper ..Still it's not a value for money ..
It lacks an amoled display , nfc support, software stability, good battery life ..and a good gcam port
However the performance is quite satisfactory.
Only recommended if you are a bit of a gamer.
READ MORE

HRISHIKESH MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Matigara

9 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

redmi note 8 pro mobile is doing good performance
and battery backup is good & Camara is nice other than redmi set , awesome quality of photos as well as internet quality is very fast . That's why I suggest to all redmi note user . Because increased of about this anything . thanks all redmi note pro user.
READ MORE

Imteyaz Alam

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

10 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Best mid range smartphone to use. Yes it is a nice phone.It has many powerful things such as 64 mp camera , mediatak helio g90t processor and 18 watt fast charging support etc. .It was personally impressed me.
READ MORE

DURGA DUTTA DAS

Certified Buyer, Kendrapara

3 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
Back to top