Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
77,903 Ratings & 6,759 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2028
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
77,903 Ratings &
6,759 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 51,597
  • 17,018
  • 4,538
  • 1,396
  • 3,354
5

Highly recommended

Nice camera quality and such a very good phone in low price.
I love it.
READ MORE

pawan kumar verma

Certified Buyer, Shahjahanpur

9 months ago

31
19
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I would say.. This phone is a innovative product. 👍if you thinking to buy this phone.. Plzz go ahead & purchase it.. It's awsome & beautiful in every angle😎😎I loved it.. Thanks flipkart 🙏🙏
READ MORE

Pitambar Sanyal

Certified Buyer, New Barrackpur

3 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

The G90T SoC will not disappoint you. It is on par with or even slightly better than Snapdragon 730G.
The rear primary camera is great as it sports a GW1 sensor.
The battery is quite good too, 4500 mAh.
Also has a triple slot.
Just note that higher refresh rate is not supported.
READ MORE

Akilan N M K

Certified Buyer, Arcot

4 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

It was good to use the phone. It's touch response is very good. And I liked the fact that it's very good in performance. And the back looks stunning.
READ MORE

Saurav Chakma

Certified Buyer, Kumarghat

5 months ago

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice😄 good mobile phone super REDMI NOTE 8 PRO BY XIAOMI MI 64MP AL QUAD CAMERA📷 SUPER with ALEXA BUILT-IN NICE
READ MORE

Sai ARMY

Certified Buyer, Koratla

5 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Highly recommended mobile superb camera back and front camera quality very nice no any word to describe superb mobile performance very nice everything is perfect in this phone
READ MORE

Ashish Sinha

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

5 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best Smartphone in the Market these days. Performance is great. Battery backup is awesome gives 2 days of back-up. Due to 6 GB Ram mobile's speed is so fast. Simply the best phone in the Market. Redmi Note 8 Pro♥️
READ MORE

Ojasvi Sahai

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

5 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Got this phone after my Redmi Note 5 pro got damages. I was confident of going for Redmi after being a previous Redmi customer and the phone has fulfilled my expectations.

Camera :4/5
Processor: 5/5
Battery: 5/5

I have played games such as PUBG, Shadow Fight etc in this phone and even in the Ultra Graphics mode the phone runs like a hot knife through butter. Must go for a mid range level.
READ MORE

Sarath Krishnan T

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I'm very happy this phone is excellent... Camera is good but the picture is click like editing...performance of phone is best for pubg...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Cart Road

6 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice phone
Best for pubg
Solid 50-60 fbs on screen
Battery good 2hrs for charging
5hrs of pubg
Camera good but 960fbs is edited by 240fbs video
Value for money on the year starting
But now so many phones under cheeper 15k
But mediatak chipset suppriseing me
Another time saying
Good for pubg
READ MORE

Arun Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top