Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
77,839 Ratings & 6,753 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2022
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
77,839 Ratings &
6,753 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 51,558
  • 17,002
  • 4,536
  • 1,395
  • 3,348
4

Wonderful

I was confused due to Helios G90T processor over snap dragon but after using this i am very much happy with this. I am using this phone from last three months. It is working flawlessly. RAM management is also very super. At night only 1-2% battery consumed. Also with general use it works more then 48 hrs.

Overall very good phone to purchase.
READ MORE

Dev chy

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Continue Usage for 10 days....
Pros and Cons!!!
Pros!!!
1. Excellent performance 👏👏👌👌 for gaming and excellent software ( Helio G90)
2 . Camera quality is nice and good 👍 for outdoor... And selfie camera is good for both outdoor and indoor.
3 . There is no heating problem!!! If the mobile is heated 😍😍 The liquid cooling technology is working soo well in Redmi Note 8 pro.
4 . Display is nice in both the outdoor and indoor!!!

Cons!!!
1 . The battery backup is quite down through my expe...
READ MORE

Ezhil

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Average display, good camera, excellent performance and excellent battery backup..Wish phone had faster charging speed.. Great for gaming..overall value for money champion..
READ MORE

Arun P A

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Good phone but now better many phones available. .. . So u can go for that. . & if u want this phone then see all features like fingureprint in back side camera design. . Etc.. .. . But i am satisfied because normal good
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Biharsharif

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Loved it.... It's really worth what it comes under.... Display is awesome, look is awesome and this phone is a whole lot.....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Good phone good quality good price and over smart
READ MORE

Gufran खान

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best smart phone under 20k.
64mp superb camera
My 1st mi product and
It's too good great proceer
MEDIATEK helio g90t
Also buy this mi superbass headphones
READ MORE

Shaikh Sohel

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

superb mobile this mobile camera superb and performance is also super this mobile for only to gaming purpose if any one is playing games please buy this mobile this mobile for gaming purpose and also superb photo clarity and any one like take superb quality pictures I can suggest for them to this mobile and last and final this mobile is good performance and good quality and super camera and super for gaming purpose camera purpose is also superb very very very very very very very very nice mob...
READ MORE

Ramesh Babu

Certified Buyer, Kuppam

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

it's a very fast and modern phone designed by Xiaomi
it's awesome., battery performance is too good ,like processor is new #helio g90t is very easy to play pubg and other games.....overall it is best phone under 20000!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bettiah

10 months ago

7
5
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I think camera quality can be better and nothing much has changed from redmi note 4 to redmi 8 pro ..lot of version has changed but nothing much improved.. I have same feeling like I'm using redmi note 4 only. Camera says 64MP but not that great.. display is not soft like other company mobiles.. 14,299 is too much for this. I think this mobile is worth of say 8,000
READ MORE

Venkoba Rao

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

9
8
Report Abuse
Back to top