Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
77,727 Ratings & 6,741 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 2022
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
77,727 Ratings &
6,741 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 51,496
  • 16,974
  • 4,528
  • 1,391
  • 3,338
5

Terrific

nice product
but some issues in battery
camera it's good but depth mode not so good like mi A1
performance is so good
plastic body layout is not good polish gone from cover in 5-10 attempt so choose cover carefully
I hope it's help you
READ MORE

Gunjan Katiyar

Certified Buyer, Shivrajpur

10 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Nice phone but price is high , people can buy good Phone then this at this price like samsung phones, Great cameras, Great Amoled Colours Screen, Samsung Phones is Much better then this phones, Samsung Phones has Low Processors for gaming thats the Problem why i have bought this Phone for Gaming...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagaon District

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's like a regular phone. And the Mediatek Helio G90T gives a spectacular performance. With 60 Hz display the applications can be run smoothly but not like the one with 90 Hz or 120Hz refresh rate display.
The cameras are quite good enough for taking nice photos and also for shooting videos at a better quality.
And the one thing I hated is that the fingerprint sensor cannot be used as a camera shutter.
But it is not a major problem. In place of that you can use the volume buttons for taking ...
READ MORE

Anirban Tudu

Certified Buyer, Chittaranjan

4 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best phone for gaming in the particular price range. Battery capacity is also good. It comes features like 920fps slowmo video and build in alexa.
64mp camera is also good at this price range and It comes with quad camera setup having micro camera too. Just buy this you won't regret.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Golaghat

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome phone good looks smooth like butter camera is good and definitely value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Camera quality is just like Redmi Note 7 Pro. I have both mobile note 7 Pro and Note 8 Pro. But I will prefer Note 7 Pro. In this phone we can get display and Camera pixel. Pixel doesn't matter, it just look attractive. In this phone if they provide resolution and graphics ppi better than Redmi note 7 Pro. It will be better
READ MORE

MUKARRAM AHMAD

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

It is good product
It ha 64mp camera which is included macro shots.
It is comming with mediatech processer which is powerful prosser than snapdragon.
It has 6gb ram, 128gb rom
It has 4500 battery which is used to play games more time.
It has liquid cooling system but it is not working while playing games.
Gaming performance is excellent.
While playing pubg I not noticed any lag. ping is also good.
It has two bands 2.4hz and 5hz it has fast connectivity.
Overall it is EXCELLENT product ...
READ MORE

Talla Balaji

Certified Buyer, Pedana

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome phone in terms of camera quality, good fast charger, display is awesome really like to curve design which keeps good hold. Go for it
READ MORE

Shekhar Raut

Certified Buyer, Akola

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good quality and very super performance shipset
Best budget mobile
All over very Good this mobile
Design very nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tiruppur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best phone from redmi in this price range ...even better than redmi note 9 pro in performance ..gaming is really good ..camera is great ..
READ MORE

Idris Mohd

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top