Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
75,432 Ratings & 6,499 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1976
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
75,432 Ratings &
6,499 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 49,898
  • 16,472
  • 4,386
  • 1,346
  • 3,330
5

Simply awesome

Amazing phone for purchase, it badass in this range but processor is super powerful but not battery efficient but this is midrange king processor from mediatek in this range. 💕😊👌😘✌
READ MORE

Rupayan Tudu

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Camera is good with 64 MP. Clarity and Colors are nicely reproduced. Front camera is not so good compared to rear. Front camera quality is like 4-5 MP camera.

Big screen is good and lots of options for screen resolution.

Sound quality (using headset) is not that great. No quality sound processing. I tried with Senheiser headset but quality of sound is not good compared to my Honor 8 mobile. Similar average audio output when you watch YouTube (highest resolution) or Saavan/ Gaana App.

Batt...
READ MORE

Amey Pednekar

Certified Buyer, Thane

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I'm very thankful to Flipcart , Flipcart providing much better services to customer, I'm very satisfied # I have received the product within a time # Tracking,SMS & Transaction services also superb , # Redmi Note 8 Pro is one of the best mobile ,as per my experience # Value for money # Very good performance, # many more features # Superb battery backup # Awesome camera quality and clarity # Mobile dimensions is too good ,It looks like , mini tab # I likes one special feature,i.e.IR Blaste...
READ MORE

Prakash Ramchandra Marathe

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

This product is so nice. The camera quality is also too good but battery backup is not too good but all over this phone is nice in this range
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Patna

4 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Value for money product.. smooth UI, great battery life, stunning display for an LCD, good cameras - both in daylight and artificial lighting..
READ MORE

Muhibul Islam

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

9 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

After 5 months of use, here are the pros and cons. Pls read and like.👍🏻
Pros-
Performance is just awesome. You can play PUBG in highest settings for a very long time. Doesn't overheat.
Display is clear and bright.
Cons-
It is a heavy mobile.


After 5 months of usage , I find it the best value for money device , I totally recommend you to buy this, awesome product, great job Redmi and Flipkart
READ MORE

Tushar Parmar

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

5 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Everything is good but little bit of disappointing with this product. Camera and video recording is pretty good but on whatsapp video call video quality is totally worst. Please fix this issue. Whatsapp video quality rating is 2.5 out of 10. If u want good video quality for whatsapp I suggest don't buy this product. Other wise good product.
READ MORE

Nagarajan

Certified Buyer, Gummidipoondi

4 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

1)Camera works very well in Day Light Condition But in Low Light Condition it Struggles Little Bit
2)While Playing Pubg at High Graphic Settings There's No Lag i have ever faced. G90T is a Good Processor
3)Battery is Well Optimised. 4500mah will give you a Really good back up. But it takes almost 120mins to fully charged.
4) it is a value for money product.
If you're budget it almost 15k or under 15k. U can definitely go for this product till now
READ MORE

Gaurab Barman

Certified Buyer, Baksa District

7 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I brought it in August 2020. The processor is super good. Display and camera is decent. My model is black in colour which looks super classy. The battery life is amazing. Fast charger is also performing well. Even though there are many other phones in market, still note 8 pro is a good choice for 2020 as it can give a tough competition to many phones. The only negative thing here in that the battery gets little heated up while charging as well as while using it continuously for many hours. Bu...
READ MORE

RICHA SINGH

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good to use for camera and games like pubg smoth extreme gameplay was awesome!! Good battery🔋 back up!! U will love it ❤
READ MORE

Raghu Sai

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top