Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
75,441 Ratings & 6,501 Reviews
₹17,999
User Images
+ 1976
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Electric Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
75,441 Ratings &
6,501 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 49,904
  • 16,474
  • 4,387
  • 1,346
  • 3,330
5

Terrific purchase

Best for competitive gaming like PUBG Mobile. I am able tu play competitive matches like PMIT, and even PMCO. Camera is beyond expectations best camera.
Helio G90T is a performance beast . Batter back-up is also good. Display is very good if there will be a 90Hz display but the 60Hz works well compared to its competition.
I love this Phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Everything is fine & good. Go for it if you want best phone with less price and with good performance.
Become a fan of this mobile.....
Best in the market
Pros:-
1- Powerful processor,
2- Decent camera,
3- Fastest cooling by liquid cooling technology after heating the mobile,
4- Awesome experience with MIUI 11
5- Battery performance is good .
READ MORE

Bhakti Sagar Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhanjanagar

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Phone is fine at this price point. Few things I would mention after 2 weeks of use. It's a 4500mah battery, it takes almost two hours to charge.. Wish it would have better charging capabilities. Game turbo does not actually do much, should have more options like restrict all background activities, location, GPU and ram allocation. One more issue I have is with the camera app, it does not do justice to the camera lenses, I could surely install thirsld party apps however, they might act up some...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

if anyone is reading this, i will tell u Genuinely. i bought this phone redmi note 8 pro halo black 6gb 128gb mainly for gaming and smooth processing. its been 20 days now and i m using roughly like playing pubg and all. there is very good response by the phone till now. and yes heating is obvious but doesn't affect that much. if u record ur pubg then it sometimes get choppy and if u not record, it gives u best experience. i don't use camera much but it look very good.
i found this phone wort...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sardarshahar

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice phone on initial view and good camera and performing well now. Thanks for fastest delivery. Within 2 days
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Punalur

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is best mobile for money I am ordered second mobile for this I love and like very fantastic colour and no heat playing 6 hours of free fire no log full hd perfect allrounder mobile
READ MORE

Thirumalai

Certified Buyer, Salem

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overall the phone is fine under 16k,camera is awesome...for an average smart phone enthusiast it is a perfect choice.if u are a gamer who plays games more than 3hr continiuesly then u feel heating problem...if it come's with a 30 Watt cherger it could have been nice.
READ MORE

vishnu Aravind k

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

good phone in this price

first i like it design superb and look like a premium phone .
camera nice but its not cure-ct 64 mp picture
but picture quality is nice .
macro camera is not good it useless
performance base phone nice pubg and free fire going smoothly.
no lag
batter back up good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Superb, awesome, amazing mobile of Redmi Note series. Amazing camera quality both rear and front, battery is also good although it's lesser than 5000 mAH but battery life is good, display is superb, sound quality is fantastic, no heating issue while playing games, dedicated slot for memory card with dual SIM. Only the con is Alexa built-in is not working properly. Overall performance of the mobile is best. Thanks Flipkart for the fastest delivery. 5 🌟 for mobile and Flipkart services. Worth ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malegaon

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

An exciting phone from Redmi.
Most importantly Alexa Built-in feature.
Phone is very Handy and looks Elegant. Colours are good and the screen is also big.
The processor is good , Front Camera in compared to Realme Series is not good.
Phone is worth its cost.
READ MORE

Vaidhika Mutneja

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top