Redmi Note 8 Pro (Halo White, 128 GB)
4.4
71,348 Ratings & 6,154 Reviews
₹17,499
17,999
2% off
User Images
+ 1923
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Halo White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
71,348 Ratings &
6,154 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 47,213
  • 15,528
  • 4,141
  • 1,280
  • 3,186
5

Best in the market!

I like gaming don't interest camera so beautiful processor I like phone back side so beautiful secret setting beautiful protect back design glasses phone is water resident gaming is colour beautiful
READ MORE

sidhanta Sahu

Certified Buyer, Pathar

8 months ago

181
358
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Truly one of the best midrange smartphone. Had bought the 6gb - 128 gb variant for 15K.

It is a good smartphone & has it's Pro's & Con's.
Pro's -
1. Awesome build quality & feels premium in hand due to the glass back.
2. Camera performance is good with lot of features.
3. Performance is great & haven't noticed any lags.
4. Speaker quality is adequate.
5. Call quality is good.
6. Sounds via headphone jack is satisfactory.
7. HDR Display is bright & ambient.
8. The autobrightness sensor is ve...
READ MORE

Sujith Kumar

Certified Buyer, Thiruvalla

3 months ago

1989
262
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Thank you flipkart for fast delivery i got my phone with in 2 days.. Love the mobile go for it..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pernem

9 months ago

3927
913
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

super good mobile
camera super front and back
battery backup good and super
no doubt 2019 best mobile mi note 8pro
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

10 months ago

2491
597
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

device is very besttt justt love itt but I don't know while Playing pubg is heating issue is there not that much but liquid cooling system work well it's nor get over heat but just get heat leaving that phone is best
the camera is really awesome
it can give competition to one plus 7 series
gaming is the best non of devices at this price range run pubg so soomthly.
the performance is the best
the camera are awesome
look are best
this is my first Redmi phone but i really love ittt
READ MORE

Mayank Chandak

Certified Buyer, Amravati

9 months ago

857
195
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best product. 😍😍😍 loveee it...... I'm on love with this..... Best camera best Features 😘😘😘 ... Better than every mobile... Terrific product..... 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰... Nice flipkart... Nicely delivered...... Thank you Flipkart 🥰🥰🥰😍😍🥰😋
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ratlam

7 months ago

3299
818
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Camera is so nice /battery performance good not better //but performance of this mobile so first,... I love it, thank you flipkart.
READ MORE

Asim Bauri

Certified Buyer, Birbhum District

7 months ago

1297
323
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

I had high expectations of this phone coz of the way it was being touted as the next mid range giant. screw all that the phone at best. everything is better just teeny weeny bit better. the 4500 mah battery sounds good on paper but I got the same kinda backup as I did with my a yr n old half note 6 pro that had a smaller battery. I mean everything is good but nothing extraordinary. I checked out the realme xt as well and I regret buying this over that phone as it's almost the same but just a ...
READ MORE

Kuldeep Soreng

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

826
307
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very good product nice look so beautiful quality working is very good i like it very much thank you flipcart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kandukur

7 months ago

272
147
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

I really like the Redmi note 7pro and i love it's White color and l enjoy using it very much
and the full HD screen is great
READ MORE

Devendra Meghwal

Certified Buyer, Kachchh District

9 months ago

348
205
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 616
Back to top