REDMI Note 8 Pro (Halo White, 64 GB)
4.4
80,886 Ratings & 6,982 Reviews
₹16,999
User Images
+ 2064
REDMI Note 8 Pro (Halo White, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
80,886 Ratings &
6,982 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 53,853
  • 17,527
  • 4,677
  • 1,470
  • 3,359
4

Worth the money

I think camera quality can be better and nothing much has changed from redmi note 4 to redmi 8 pro ..lot of version has changed but nothing much improved.. I have same feeling like I'm using redmi note 4 only. Camera says 64MP but not that great.. display is not soft like other company mobiles.. 14,299 is too much for this. I think this mobile is worth of say 8,000
READ MORE

Venkoba Rao

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Mar, 2020

9
8
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Such a awesome redmi note 8 pro thanks to Flipkart wonderful performance camera quality battery life everything awesome I get this within two days I love it
READ MORE

Priyan M

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

8 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Phone is fine at this price point. Few things I would mention after 2 weeks of use. It's a 4500mah battery, it takes almost two hours to charge.. Wish it would have better charging capabilities. Game turbo does not actually do much, should have more options like restrict all background activities, location, GPU and ram allocation. One more issue I have is with the camera app, it does not do justice to the camera lenses, I could surely install thirsld party apps however, they might act up some...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

10 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good to use for camera and games like pubg smoth extreme gameplay was awesome!! Good battery🔋 back up!! U will love it ❤
READ MORE

Raghu Sai

Certified Buyer, Puttaparthi

7 months ago

5
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Best for competitive gaming like PUBG Mobile. I am able tu play competitive matches like PMIT, and even PMCO. Camera is beyond expectations best camera.
Helio G90T is a performance beast . Batter back-up is also good. Display is very good if there will be a 90Hz display but the 60Hz works well compared to its competition.
I love this Phone.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

8 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Everything is fine & good. Go for it if you want best phone with less price and with good performance.
Become a fan of this mobile.....
Best in the market
Pros:-
1- Powerful processor,
2- Decent camera,
3- Fastest cooling by liquid cooling technology after heating the mobile,
4- Awesome experience with MIUI 11
5- Battery performance is good .
READ MORE

Bhakti Sagar Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Bhanjanagar

9 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Nice phone on initial view and good camera and performing well now. Thanks for fastest delivery. Within 2 days
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Punalur

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

This is best mobile for money I am ordered second mobile for this I love and like very fantastic colour and no heat playing 6 hours of free fire no log full hd perfect allrounder mobile
READ MORE

Thirumalai

Certified Buyer, Salem

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overall the phone is fine under 16k,camera is awesome...for an average smart phone enthusiast it is a perfect choice.if u are a gamer who plays games more than 3hr continiuesly then u feel heating problem...if it come's with a 30 Watt cherger it could have been nice.
READ MORE

vishnu Aravind k

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Superb, awesome, amazing mobile of Redmi Note series. Amazing camera quality both rear and front, battery is also good although it's lesser than 5000 mAH but battery life is good, display is superb, sound quality is fantastic, no heating issue while playing games, dedicated slot for memory card with dual SIM. Only the con is Alexa built-in is not working properly. Overall performance of the mobile is best. Thanks Flipkart for the fastest delivery. 5 🌟 for mobile and Flipkart services. Worth ...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malegaon

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top