Redmi Note 8 Pro (Shadow Black, 128 GB)
4.4
10,462 Ratings & 912 Reviews
₹18,999
19,999
5% off
User Images
+ 220
Redmi Note 8 Pro (Shadow Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
10,462 Ratings &
912 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7,106
  • 2,035
  • 590
  • 205
  • 526
5

Terrific purchase

I used 1st time redmi. Start with nice experience in redmi. Awesome purchase with worth money. Thank you mi.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pollachi

9 months ago

270
57
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Excellent phone. 8 GB RAM. 128 GB ROM fantastic. Sound quality through earphone fantastic . Through speaker also fantastic. Battery, camera, display, front and back panel, performance etc. marvellous. Totally fantastic. Thank you Redmi Note 8 Pro Engineers and staffs and thank you Flipkart company and their staffs also.
Total Marks 5/5 . Thank you sir. Good day sir.
READ MORE

AJEET SINGH

Certified Buyer, Prayagraj

10 months ago

589
192
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

So fast delivery & battery performance is too good and redmi phone is the best phone camera quality is nice
READ MORE

Mukesh kumar Prajapat

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur District

7 months ago

1159
494
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Worth full buy💝
Little disspointed by filter mode of front camera
Overall excellent feature & best gaming experience although I m not very found of that but 👍👍👍
I am posting the review after one month use and quite satisfied with the phone 📱
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Urimari

2 months ago

62
19
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

1. First of all I Like it 'Made in INDIA' Made in Andhra Pradesh. Its our place.
2. Back camera super good (99%)
3. Selfee cam Good (90%)
4. Battery standing is excellent (100%)
5. 8GB/128GB for customers its very good & amazing fast. (100%)
6. Delivery its OK as per commitment.
7. Price it more . Think about reduce the price.
READ MORE

T Suresh kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very very nice phone. 8GB, 128GB serves the purpose. Good back up with 4500maH battery. Notch display, Great camera. All features are good. Awesome purchase on this price range. I am happy with purchase. Thank you flipcart.
READ MORE

Shibu S

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

4 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Reviewing after 2 months of use

Battery backup awesome
Camera beyond your imagination
Look wise its too sexy
Connectivity wifi bluetooh etc awesome
Speakers upto the mark
READ MORE

SAIF ARAFAT KHAN

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Mind blowing mobile super quality So Good thanks flipkart you aar great flipkart redmi note pro is very quicklystorage capacity very strong mobile speed very very fast control fast and so any function first battery back up is very nice design look nice 64 mp camera very awesome game booster very song strong piece
READ MORE

Prabhakar Sonone

Certified Buyer, Sillod

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It is a very good mobile and value of money it mobile camera is so awesome and front camera is also cool it battery is good and it pubg graphics is also cool it mobile charger is type C and it battery is discharge very slow because it mobile is very cool Thanks
READ MORE

Anuj Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Chomu

8 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

very very nice super super mobile I like you all purchasing camera Super Battery super display very very super nice quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puducherry District

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 92
Back to top