REDMI Note 9 (Aqua Green, 64 GB)
4.3
17,265 Ratings & 1,293 Reviews
₹11,390
14,990
24% off
User Images
+ 232
REDMI Note 9 (Aqua Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.3
17,265 Ratings &
1,293 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10,781
  • 3,890
  • 1,260
  • 437
  • 897
5

Best in the market!

I ordered this mobile for my husband ,he liked a lot it's a very nice moddle look vise also it's too good , battery back up is good and camera quality is too good thank u Flipkart for delivery on time .
READ MORE

milan bhosale

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

755
265
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Thank you so much I'm really excited with this gadget fast charging nice display ,good quality of camera super wide camera captures, once again thank you filpkart
READ MORE

Jullie Sagayamary

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

222
100
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Batery is good .display is good charging takes 2 hours time camera photos come good but camera videos are not so good except camera video quality all are good I buy this phone for my dad
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ysr District

2 months ago

64
15
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome I liked the time delievery delivered on tine and the quality of the phone is very good and camera is also good. Must by!!!!
READ MORE

Akhilesh Sungh

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very good mobile . Display is good . Camera is nice . The photos were very good . Performance is wonderful ♥️♥️♥️♥️
READ MORE

Anjana Handique Sonar

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice camera quality
READ MORE

Madhan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

5 months ago

195
23
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

My lovely phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

262
36
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome need to buy all
READ MORE

Rishi Varma

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

388
62
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Received in good condition. Worth for money .
READ MORE

Basith

Certified Buyer, Mayiladuthurai

4 months ago

17
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

I like it😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

232
35
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 130
Back to top