Redmi Note 9 Pro (Aurora Blue, 128 GB)
4.4
12,288 Ratings & 874 Reviews
₹15,265
15,935
4% off
User Images
+ 175
Redmi Note 9 Pro (Aurora Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
4.4
12,288 Ratings &
874 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7,921
  • 2,592
  • 786
  • 289
  • 700
5

Terrific

Its the best phone from redmi... The Snapdragon 720G is a really nice processor.. this phone is better than as compared to redmi note 8 pro..
🤩🤩🤩🤩
Nice display
Awesome processor
Superb camera
Totally Value for money...
READ MORE

Venkidesh Prakash

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

7 months ago

4895
1335
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Amazing mobile phone i liked it very much.... It has a good quality camera... And the performance is awsome... Worth it....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kottayam District

7 months ago

1105
431
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It is really an awesome phone. Excellent camera clarity, super fast charing.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

34
5
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

The Sound quality is just awesome, some what like speaker
The picture quality is also very nice
Battery performance is okay but not as expected
All over loved the product 🤩
READ MORE

Rupashi dayal

Certified Buyer, Chandauli

1 month ago

20
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I m not use android phone I used iphone last 10 years but i change my mind and buy this note 9pro really amazing phone nice HD display, camera, Battery, and processer all over is worth it thanks Redmi
READ MORE

Kulbhushan Naryal

Certified Buyer, Kangra District

4 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Its very nice product thank you flipkart i have used its very nice settings and camera is also good battery is also good moreover the phone is good for the money. Must buy it
READ MORE

Venkatesh Bm

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 day ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Really Amazing Phone in this price range..Good performance superb camera... Attractive Look ... Really amazing phone..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

1 day ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Must buyy...Awesome phone love it...
READ MORE

Divyanshu Singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

7 months ago

5816
1102
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

#Wow
READ MORE

Supriya Bharti

Certified Buyer, Kishanganj

6 months ago

738
128
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome Camara
READ MORE

Hanif Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Pune

5 months ago

169
23
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 88
Back to top