REDMI Note 9 Pro Max (Champagne Gold, 64 GB)
4.4
30,301 Ratings & 2,437 Reviews
₹14,999
18,999
21% off
User Images
+ 596
REDMI Note 9 Pro Max (Champagne Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
30,301 Ratings &
2,437 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,284
  • 6,829
  • 1,974
  • 642
  • 1,572
4

Wonderful

Fast delivery, nice product good battery backup 4.5 out of 5 rating 👌 worth per this price thanks to mi and Flipkart.. This s after using mobile I'm writing review. Overall nice mobile...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

1322
174
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

It's been 3 daysss.... Actually I though to review abt this aftr a month bt i can't wait to review the product bcze it's totally good nd I have seen so many reviews before buying the product.... Especially I checked all negtve reviews so many told there is a camera quality issue and for pubg addicts battry is poor nd for someone price is high like dis I have seen soo many negtve reviews nd finally I took mob nd I experienced myself nd nw I'm gvng review,
frsty the camera is 95% good nd the ...
READ MORE

Teja

Certified Buyer, Hindupur

4 months ago

2706
547
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Reviewing after 1 month use and the product is really very cool and good
I liked it very much
I suggest to buy
And the money value is there
😊😊😊😊
And, camera quality according to me is very nice 👍
👍😊😊
READ MORE

Sahil Rewani

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

7 months ago

1583
314
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I am reviewing redmi note 9 pro max after one week of heavy use... Camera is awsome. Display could be more better...It goes for 1 and half day smoothly but expected more. Good looks.... Very good performance..
READ MORE

Dayeeta Pal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

977
211
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Amazing phone with this price range

Display - bazel free FHD 6.7LED panel smooth refresh rate

Camera- exellent image processing with 64m and 32m front camera. But not good as M31s

Battery - 5000mh with 30w fast charging

Speaker- sound quality super as its sterio
READ MORE

Mahek Patel

Certified Buyer, Anjar

2 months ago

404
86
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It was the superb phone i bought ever . Extraordinary camera and all of things . I love phone design
READ MORE

Mahesh Late

Certified Buyer, Khardi

8 months ago

1114
294
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very nyc super value for maoney it is an good product valuable for money display good,sound good,bright ness good ,very value able for money iam so happy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hoskote

3 months ago

279
65
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Iam so happy camera is awesom and fast charging is very fast battery packup is very good iam not hevi user and not using any games but iam over all happy recommended for others iam first user of redmi phone this reviw is only one week using i will right review after 6 month conform sound quality is very nice but i think network problem jio sim data speed is very low compare with my old oppo phone
READ MORE

Renjinimol Pt

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

116
38
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice picture quality the most important think is if you are a youtuber and need best cam quality than go fir this red me 9 pro max charging very fast and give you nice backup also Alexa feature is very good when you are drive a car I liked it so much and picture quality is dam.n good in this price you got gold realy go for it best deal.
READ MORE

Ashi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ajmer

1 month ago

35
10
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I really liked the fact that the phone and its battery are of such a good quality to buy it, what to say, I feel that DSLR is not needed after purchasing this phone, the display is very good quality. That is very amazing feeling very good thank you redmi and also Flipkart.
READ MORE

SHAILENDRA VERMA

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 months ago

23
10
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 244
Back to top