Redmi Note 9 Pro Max (Champagne Gold, 64 GB)
4.4
18,311 Ratings & 1,475 Reviews
₹15,999
User Images
+ 346
Redmi Note 9 Pro Max (Champagne Gold, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
18,311 Ratings &
1,475 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,870
  • 4,004
  • 1,128
  • 387
  • 922
4

Value-for-money

Reviewing after 1 month use and the product is really very cool and good
I liked it very much
I suggest to buy
And the money value is there
😊😊😊😊
And, camera quality according to me is very nice 👍
👍😊😊
READ MORE

Sahil Rewani

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

5 months ago

1118
207
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

It's been 3 daysss.... Actually I though to review abt this aftr a month bt i can't wait to review the product bcze it's totally good nd I have seen so many reviews before buying the product.... Especially I checked all negtve reviews so many told there is a camera quality issue and for pubg addicts battry is poor nd for someone price is high like dis I have seen soo many negtve reviews nd finally I took mob nd I experienced myself nd nw I'm gvng review,
frsty the camera is 95% good nd the ...
READ MORE

Teja

Certified Buyer, Hindupur

3 months ago

1689
334
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I am reviewing redmi note 9 pro max after one week of heavy use... Camera is awsome. Display could be more better...It goes for 1 and half day smoothly but expected more. Good looks.... Very good performance..
READ MORE

Dayeeta Pal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

879
189
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very nyc super value for maoney it is an good product valuable for money display good,sound good,bright ness good ,very value able for money iam so happy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hoskote

2 months ago

265
58
Report Abuse
5

Great product

It was the superb phone i bought ever . Extraordinary camera and all of things . I love phone design
READ MORE

Mahesh Late

Certified Buyer, Khardi

7 months ago

1058
270
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Amazing phone with this price range

Display - bazel free FHD 6.7LED panel smooth refresh rate

Camera- exellent image processing with 64m and 32m front camera. But not good as M31s

Battery - 5000mh with 30w fast charging

Speaker- sound quality super as its sterio
READ MORE

Mahek Patel

Certified Buyer, Anjar

1 month ago

317
72
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Iam so happy camera is awesom and fast charging is very fast battery packup is very good iam not hevi user and not using any games but iam over all happy recommended for others iam first user of redmi phone this reviw is only one week using i will right review after 6 month conform sound quality is very nice but i think network problem jio sim data speed is very low compare with my old oppo phone
READ MORE

Renjinimol Pt

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

22
8
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

1) awesome feature . 2) voice quality A1. 3) Camera Pixel A1.
4) Black Colour is very nice . 5) shape is too good. 6) Battery is very strong backup. 7) Faster charging .
8)A1 piece 9) totally Amazing smartphone .
READ MORE

Rohit Meena

Certified Buyer, Dudu

23 days ago

37
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Fast delivery, nice product good battery backup 4.5 out of 5 rating 👌 worth per this price thanks to mi and Flipkart.. This s after using mobile I'm writing review. Overall nice mobile...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 days ago

72
5
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Every thing is good in this mobile but i am not satisfied with battery because battery capacity 5020 but it's like a 4000 mah battery. Not a full day. It's drain very fast this is the main problem. Overall good mobile
READ MORE

MANOJ VAGHELA

Certified Buyer, Porbandar

1 month ago

22
28
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 148
Back to top