Rich Dad Poor Dad
4.4
7,328 Ratings & 1,095 Reviews
₹195
250
22% off
User Images
+ 43
All Reviews for Rich Dad Poor Dad
4.4
7,328 Ratings &
1,095 Reviews
  • 5
     4,943
  • 4
     1,372
  • 3
     517
  • 2
     180
  • 1
     316
5

Super!

this is amazing book.after reading this book my thoughts are completly change about money. concept of a service and investor man's explain very well and story was very good to explain these concept.if you do somthing different in life this book can help you and how to manage your asset.
READ MORE

Saksham Goswami

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

18 Sep, 2018

40
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The book will change your thinking toword money must read book
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gandhidham

28 Sep, 2016

36
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good
READ MORE

sanjiv vishwas

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

17 Jan, 2018

16
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

yes is nice book
READ MORE

Vishal Medhe

Certified Buyer, Manmad

7 Apr, 2018

14
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Best book, Best Packing, Fast delivery
READ MORE

Atin Mankar

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur District

17 Oct, 2018

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

breast tight and poor category best book for a knowledge we are khate knowledge for a business and all other things your mum and dad teach you Andra strategies to teach you at whenever other thanks
READ MORE

Kunal Sonkar

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur District

6 Aug, 2018

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Its a life changing book.
READ MORE

Sanket Tapre

Certified Buyer, Kalameshwar

9 May, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
5

behtarein KITAAB business ko sikhne ke liye ......

ye book agar aap paise se paisa banana chahte hain toh aapke liye bahut hi helpful hai ,ye hamein sikhati hai kikyon working class log rat race mein loge rehte hain aur kaise rich log aur amir banate jate hain.............................kyunki unko paise se paise banane aata hai


must read for everyone who wants to achieve financial success in life
READ MORE

Anuratna Raghuvanshi

Certified Buyer, Patna

6 Jul, 2014

60
35
Report Abuse
5

Eye opening Book

First of all Kudos to flipkart delivery. The book was delivered just in 3 days from Delhi to Ranchi in december, The time when almost all trains and flights were cancelled due to dense fog. Both cities are well known for fog and bitching winter.Damn flipkart! how do you do it?

I've already read this book ,I just gifted it to my brother.This is mind blowing. The author explains how different view of life can take you to different stages of life, you can make yourself Rich or settle down being...
READ MORE

deepak kumar chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

14 Jan, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome Book❤ Now I had Read Only 50 pages and i feel Very Good... Me and My Siblings Are Very Happy For This Book....
READ MORE

DNS Family

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

25 Nov, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 110
Back to top